Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The view in this condo sold it to us in seconds of opening the front door. It's everything you need for a comfortable home-away-from-home experience, and will allow you to enjoy exactly why you left home to get away in the first place.

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen, a separate bedroom and an enormous deck with sweeping mountain views. Every room has floor to ceiling windows so you never miss what you came here to see, even when you're tucked up inside for the day.

Zugang für Gäste

This is our personal home, even though we work away a lot.

You may see my home listed as:
- Private Room: typically I am home and rent the spare bedroom out. The bathroom, kitchen and living areas are shared with me.
- Entire Place: We are working away and our bedroom is locked. You have rented the spare bedroom as part of the entire condo for your personal use.

If you need basic supplies like a little sugar or salt, please feel free to enjoy ours to make your stay easier. We provide plenty of cupboard and fridge space for you, and ask you to respect our personal home by purchasing your own food and beverages.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Reach us by email or phone, we'll be happy to offer any recommendation for this area we love so much, or help with the house.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 348
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

There is no pets or smoking allowed in the building.
My home is in a quiet and respectful owner-occupied building. We welcome only accepted guests with minimal impact on our neighbours, so parties or visitors are not permitted. These are non-negotiable.
We ask you to leave your shoes in the closet at the entrance way, and appreciate clean separated recycling from garbage.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jolyane
August 2017
Mia's apartment is perfect. You have the must beautiful views and large window! It was really quiet and clean! Thanks again Mia

Nutzerprofil von Eric T.
August 2017
Mia was very accommodating and the space fit our needs perfectly. We were able to take in mountain view from the large balcony, walk to town to explore, and relax after some long hiking days. Just what we needed while on vacation.

Nutzerprofil von Gino
Juli 2017
Beautiful view, Mia is available for info, clean, felt like home, a little bit noiseful since close to highway 1 (but we knew before when we saw the map). I'll go back again.

Nutzerprofil von Akiva
Juli 2017
Mia's comfortable and warm apartment was just as described. She was available and responsive. She even followed up with us about an item we left in the apartment. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Katie & Roger
Juni 2017
Great place, lots of room and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Ngoc
Juni 2017
The place was clean and had everything we needed for our stay in Canmore. Conveniently located near the freeway; although, a bit noisy at night due to the large trucks that drive through, we were never far from an adventure. There is a great coffee shop (Rave Coffee) right across the street which we enjoyed every morning while there. The full bed is a bit small for two adults but manageable and expected. I echo in previous reviews to say that the view is unbeatable from the terrace. You should not pass Mia's place by if it is available for your stay.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
Mia is very helpful and communicative. The apartment had everything we needed and was close enough to walk downtown for dinner. The apartment was very warm.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Canmore, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von MiaMia ist ein Superhost.

I left to travel the world over 19 years ago, and happened across Banff, AB where I guess I found what I didn't realise I was looking for. I fell in love with the stunning Rocky Mountains, and all the incredible lifestyle choices that they bring with them. And I fell in love with a Canadian boy, so it looks like Canada is stuck with me.
I love snowboarding, back-country touring and ice-climbing in winter, and I love rock climbing, hiking and camping in the summer. I love motorcycle road trips on my ZX6, hot-springs, flying planes and scuba diving. I love sunshine, being outside, recycling, traveling and getting to know new cultures, good people and good food.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte