BedroomBedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

North Cambridge residential neighborhood. 5 min walk to Alewife red line T, 1 block from bike path, 15 min walk to Davis Square, off-street parking might be available. You room has hardwood floor, 2 windows, window AC, closet. Full size bed with memory foam mattress. There is a nice front porch, shared living room, study room, fully equipped kitchen, and a full bath. Your bedroom door also has a keypad lock, so you would have an option to keep it locked, if you like.

Die Unterkunft

It is a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment on the first floor of 2 family house. I don't live here so would either have the apartment for yourself or you might share it with someone, if the other bedroom gets booked as well. Your room is the one closer to the living room.
There is a Smart TV with basic cable and free Netflix.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the kitchen, bathroom, living room, and study room. High speed internet access is provided. Off-street parking behind the house is available. Laundry in the basement could also be available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You should be able to easily reach me by phone call, text, or email if you need any assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Depending on the date of your travel, there might be someone else using the other bedroom in the house. If that's the case, you would share the common areas (kitchen, bathroom, living room, study room). There is a keypad lock on your bedroom's door. You can switch the inside thumbturn to the horizontal position, if you want to lock it. You would use the same pass code I give you for the front door, to enter your bedroom.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 32€
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please try to keep your belongings in your bedroom. We ask guests to help protect oriental rugs and take the shoes off after entering the apartment.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Frank
Oktober 2016
Juke's place was immaculate, and eclectically appointed with artifacts from numerous cultures, impeccably arranged. Fresh fruit, chilled and hot drinks made available, comfortable temperature maintained, having the feel of many European BNB's in which I've stayed. The room is small, but perfect for a single traveler and could work as a bedroom for a couple, as desk space, living room and kitchen are made available outside the room. The convenience of being close to Alewife station (a five minute walk) is perfect for the urban traveler.

Nutzerprofil von Oksana
Oktober 2016
It was a wonderful time! The room, apartment and bathroom were clean and just what the pictures looked like. The bed was super comfortable and Regina provided a towel and other necessities so I wouldn't have to bring any to save some baggage space. Regina and Jurek are very welcoming hosts☆ Would definitely recommend to stay at this place and would come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Jazmin
September 2016
Jurek was very quick to respond to any emails and provided me with all the information I needed to know to settle comfortably. The room and the house that I had access to was always clean and very homey. The kitchen had everything I needed for my one month stay, and the woman who I shared the house with while I was there, Regina, is absolutely amazing. I deeply appreciated her hospitality and stories. The location is, of course, very close to the train station, and even though I did not have a car, it was easy to get food from the nearby grocery stores. The neighborhood is very alive with a lot of families, and the fact that there is a community park of sorts right across the street adds to the comfortable atmosphere. The room had everything I needed for my stay; I had a lot of bags, but it all fit in the room between the closet and the cabinets. Because I was there in the summer, the AC unit made the humid days enjoyable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone needing a space of their own in Cambridge.

Nutzerprofil von Rajiv
Juli 2016
Love staying at Jurek's place for its location, value and friendliness and attitude of hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Annie
Juli 2016
Everything about this day was outstanding from start to finish. I felt like I was at home but with someone there helping me feel more at home

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Juli 2016
Regina and Jurek were excelent hosts. They made me feel very confortable. The house is in a very nice location close to the underground. The zone is very quiet. I really recomment this place.

Nutzerprofil von Mandy
Juni 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Didn't get a chance to meet Jurek but we met the owner, Regina, who's just lovely. So nice and made us feel at home. The apartment is perfectly located, 3min from the Alewife subway station, on a quiet residential street. The place is very clean and there's a fully stocked kitchen though we didn't end up using it. Highly recommend and would definitely stay here again next time we're in Boston.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 331 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Medford, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von JurekJurek ist ein Superhost.

I'm a musician. I was born in Poland but I have been living in Boston for the last 25 years. I travelled extensively all over Europe and some other places around the world. My favorite destinations include Southern France, Croatia, and Cape Cod. I love swimming, hiking, biking, reading, and listening to jazz and classical music.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.