KitchenLounge space
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light and airy apartment surrounded by coffeeshops, bars, supermarkets, and bus stops to get you downtown for Comic Con!

Der Wohnraum

The apartment's just off Adams Avenue. There're four great coffee shops and an ample choice of bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walking distance. By car, you're 15 minutes away from most San Diego attractions: the beach, Balboa Park, downtown. There's also a bus stop off Adams that will take you directly downtown in about 40 mins.

The apartment's on the second(and top) floor. One bedroom, one bathroom, kitchen. I'm in my mid-20s and the apartment reflects that, but it's clean and really comfortable! There's a queen bed and then a couch and extra couch cushions to sleep on -- if you want an extra comfy foam mattress (single) then let me know!

Zugang für Gäste

Whole apartment and a parking space behind it.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I and my girlfriend will both be available by phone, email or in person if you need any recommendations or assistance! We live next to a friend and the neighbours are very friendly -- please let me know if I can help at all.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

I'd expect the place to be left as clean as when you arrived. No smoking cigarettes in the apartment, no pets.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2016
Helen was very accommodating and easy to stay in contact with during our stay in her apartment. We were in town for a local music festival and she left us a handy list of all the nearby grocery stores, coffee shops, bars, etc. The apartment is small but we fit three people no problem with the provided bed and then our own air mattress in the living room. It's a good spot for anyone looking for a cheaper alternative than a hotel or for a place to sleep after spending long days out in the city.

Nutzerprofil von Sasha
Juli 2016
The host was extremely accommodating as I had to tentatively give her a time that I would be checking in at due to my work schedule. It's a really cute place that is conveniently located within walking distance of some awesome bars.

Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Helen

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte