Where the sleeping happens.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Beste Wert Doppelzimmer in einer privaten, professionell gereinigten Wohnung, ideal für Southampton Universitäten, Hafen, WestQuay und vieles mehr platziert. Doppelbett, kostenlose Parkplätze, kostenlose Seifen / Shampoo, keine Anzahlung.
translated by Google

Best value double room in a private, professionally cleaned apartment, ideally placed for Southampton's universities, port, WestQuay and more. Double bed, free parking, complimentary soaps/shampoo, no deposit.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 31 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

No naggy "shoes off" rules and such here. All I ask is what you'd ask of me… Leaving spaces clean and tidy; washing up and putting away anything you use, etc.

Before you check in
- Let me know what time you'd like to arrive. There is no standard check-in window here, and therefore check-in is by prior arrangement only.
- No problem if you're late on the day BUT I can't bring check-in forward if you're ahead of time, sorry.

During your stay
- You're welcome to smoke on the balcony (ask me if you need an ashtray).
- No smoking indoors, please.
- This is my home so I would appreciate knowing beforehand if you are considering inviting someone over.
- My friendly cleaner comes in every Monday and Friday at 11am. She has her own set of keys so will let herself in. If you are in the middle of your stay and would prefer she didn't go into your room, just let her know.

Before you check out
- It is absolutely vital that you return your set of keys to the key safe when you check out and scramble the code. Failure to do this essentially locks out the next guests.
- Please put away ALL crockery, cutlery, glasses, pots, pans, etc., including items left to dry on the drainer and/or the dishwasher. It is not the cleaners' job to wash/dry/put away these implements.

I work my flexible hours from my sofa starting any time from 8am-ish across the whole week.

Please note: I sometimes have "Instant Book" turned on to make it more convenient for you. I have also chosen a limit on the number of nights you can book to make it more convenient for me. If you find Instant Book is turned on, please do not abuse it by making multiple bookings to create yourself a longer stay. Airbnb will cancel them. However, I have had longer stays in the past so, if this is what you are looking for, please message me first and we can talk about it.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

50 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juni 2017
Lovely area, close to amenities, very quiet and clean flat. Great host and quick to respond to messages. I definitely recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Marília
Mai 2017
Alojamento muito limpo, calmo e acolhedor.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Mai 2017
Great place, good value. Would come again.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
April 2017
Meticulously clean and quiet flat, and well located for getting into Southampton and eating out around Bedford Place. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
März 2017
Great apartment. Very helpful host, went out of his way to help me.

Nutzerprofil von Karianne
März 2017
Rent og fint sted!

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
Februar 2017
Luke place was value for money. Thanks Luke!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Southampton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Luke

I grew up in the Southampton area and loved it enough to come back after going away to uni. After 24 years as my base, I reckon I know the place fairly well!

I'm now a full-time student again, working towards a PhD in Education. I also work part-time as a self employed private mathematics tutor.

The best thing about being an Airbnb host is meeting you guys as you come through my door. I really love welcoming people to my home and hearing your stories, what brings you to Southampton, etc. To me, hosting with Airbnb is a privilege. I really love how I can combine it with my other interests. It takes time and commitment, but it's worth it!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte