Spacous bedroom with fridge and breakfast suppliesCeiling fans and airconditioned
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the leafy Edge Hill area.
Close to bars, cafes, botanic gardens and the airport.

Spacious detached granny flat
Private shower and toilet
Private entry
Continential Breakfast
Outdoor deck
Under cover carpark
Pool
Large backyard

Der Wohnraum

Great location for travellers to experience the great barrier reef and cape york.

Zugang für Gäste

Private access to the granny flat and pool area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to socialize with guests and share our local knowledge of cairns and the surrounding area but also happy to leave you alone to enjoy your holiday as you wish.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No smoking inside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

60 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
September 2016
Alles super ;):)

Nutzerprofil von Amy
September 2017
Jill's place is conveniently located near to the Esplanade and airport. It's a quiet neighborhood. Room was spacious, private and very clean. Jill was very helpful and accomodating to our needs. Would highly recommend for a stay!

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
September 2017
I can definitely recommend The Shed - it was perfect for my Labrador and I. And Jill & Tony are wonderful - I even joined them for a drink around the fire on the first night which was fun. The unit itself was clean and had tiled floors (great for my dog) and the fridge was stocked with fresh fruit, bread, milk and even Nutella (yum!) for our arrival. The bed was comfortable and I slept so well as the room was dark and quiet. Really had a lovely time staying here and meeting Jill & Tony (and Charlie!)

Nutzerprofil von Devika
August 2017
It's perfect for 2 people with company of awesome host and a four legged friend, charlie!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juli 2017
It was great staying at Jill's! She has a nice private setup for guests. I also had my dog there and that worked out well.

Nutzerprofil von Morgane
Juli 2017
The shed is just amazing and Jill is so lovely! We slept really well, the bed is excellent. And there are a few things to visit around Jill's place. I recommend this place

Wonderful stay. We are Cairns locals and booked Jill's place for our last night before leaving town. The Shed was very, very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. Jill allowed us to check in a little earlier which was really nice. Our dog enjoyed his stay and especially the big park behind the house, where we could throw a ball for him and allow him to have a run off leash. Breakfast treats of juice, muesli, raisin bread and fruit was a lovely touch. As locals we enjoyed the 'Cairns' word artwork while we ate dinner and tried to figure out if any suburbs or towns were missing. Thanks so much xx

Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von JillJill ist ein Superhost.

Kiwi couple that have lived in Australia for over 30 years. 4wd and camping mad. Owners of a big family home with room now the kids have moved on, only child now has fours legs and is very lovable. Very friendly and sociable couple but also happy to let you do your own thing.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte