double bedroom with desk. large wardrobe space, balcony large en-suite bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large private bedroom, queen bed, OWN ENSUITE BATHROOM, 2 double wardrobes, wifi, office desk, in safe quiet neighbourhood, including CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
Shared kitchen. Guests can relax in their own lounge with TV and gas fireplace.
Modern home, close to all amenities, 1 block to stunning beach, 2 minutes walk to cafes, train station, walks along the beach
CDB 35 min by train, train station two minutes walk from house.
Ideal for solo travellers, couples or business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

BEACH HOUSE – Awesome home 1 block to the best beach in Melbourne, 2 minutes walk to train station, shops, restaurants, cafes, pubs, with great walks and cycling tracks, very safe area. Modern very clean and tidy home, large bedroom queen sized bed, with your own en suite bathroom and office desk.
Continental breakfast,(self help) fruit, yoghurt and bread for toast, use of tea and coffee making facilities (all day), included.
Lovely lounge and TV area, also great out door space for eating or relaxing. If guests use (shared) kitchen, they will need to purchase own provisions, clean up and put dishes in the dishwasher.
The house has a wonderful outdoor area and BBQ which you are welcome to use. Or a short walk to a BBQ at the beach available for anyone to use and a covered Pavillion!
I have one mountain bike available for guests to enjoy the bike paths or surrounding area.
Wireless internet.
As your host, I am well traveled, hospitable, friendly, love meeting people, interests include traveling, sailing, cycling, reading, cooking and good conversation.
Come stay in luxury, a home away from home and comfort while enjoying Melbourne.
If staying more than one week, clean sheets will be provided and your room and bathroom cleaned, fresh towels on a regular basis.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the BBQ anytime you wish to cook, Own TV and Lounge area.
Also great out door space for eating or relaxing, especially in summer.
If guests use kitchen, they will need to purchase own provisions, clean up and put dishes in the dishwasher.
Laundry, one wash per person per week.
A mountain bike available for use.
Hair dryer in your bathroom.
Electric blanket in the winter.
Note the Kitchen is a shared kitchen if guests wish to cook dinner - but appreciate if guests do not cook breakfast and lunch every day during their stay. Happy for guests to make a light light.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will do my best to ensure you have a memorable stay in Melbourne and make the most of our time here. I love meeting and interacting with my guests,happy to share a glass of wine while advising and discussing things to see and do in Melbourne and Victoria. The amount of interaction will depend upon the requirements of each individual guest and their required privacy.
As I live in the house, I will be present off and on during you stay and always there to assist, but happy to leave you to your own space and privacy, you also have available your own lounge and TV area to use, as I have my own lounge and office upstairs.
I have hosted young and not quite so young guests and enjoy interacting with all cultures and age groups.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The breakfast consists of fruit, yoghurt, cereal, bread for toast, juice, tea or coffee and condiments.
One mountain bike available for guests to use free of charge.
Visitors during your stay - only by prior arrangement, including any additional overnight guests.
Smoking only outside.
No eating in the bedroom.
Not suitable for children


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 139
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

For privacy, guests will make their own bed.
Fresh towels are provided every 3 days.
Fresh sheets once a week.
Use of washing machine available, one wash per guest per week.
Guests are free to use the kitchen and utensils, buy own provisions, clean up, with dishwasher for your ease.
Space available in the fridge for your food.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

70 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Waltraud
November 2016
Ich habe mich bei Raewyn sehr wohl gefühlt. Ein sehr schönes Haus, in dem einen großen eigenen Raum mit Bad zur Verfügung hat. Raewyn hat mir Tipps für meinem Melbourne Besuch gegeben und mir den Aufenthalt angenehm gestaltet. I enjoyed staying with Raewyn. A beautiful home, where I had my own spacious room with ensuite. Raewyn gave me tipps what to do in Melbourne and made my stay pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Royleen
Juli 2017
Would recommend Raewyn's B & B to my friends .Close to everything shops railway and the beach. would come again.

Nutzerprofil von Brad
Juli 2017
Great location, Decor classy, Lovely and clean, Welcoming and helpful host, Good value. Felt comfortable and at ease during our stay
Nutzerprofil von RaewynRaewyn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Raewyn:
thanks Brad and Kaye, I am delighted you had a great first Air BnB experience... All the best Raewyn
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Juli 2017
This was our first experience with airbnb and a really good place to remember, location is very good, home is brilliant and Raewyn was very welcoming, everything you could ask for in a holiday. Comfortable, spacious and relaxing. Worth going back for another visit.
Nutzerprofil von RaewynRaewyn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Raewyn:
Thank you Vanessa and John; pleased to hear you had a lovely stay and great escape
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Juni 2017
We keep coming back!! Great position, great facilities and wonderful host.

Nutzerprofil von Damien
Mai 2017
Raewyn was a great host I would certainly stay there again the location was amazing too.

Nutzerprofil von Fu Keung
April 2017
Raewyn's house is really clean and tidy, location is excellent, close to beach and restaurants. Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von RaewynRaewyn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Raewyn:
thank you Nathaniel
April 2017

Mordialloc, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von RaewynRaewyn ist ein Superhost.

I am originally from beautiful New Zealand; home for the past 20 years has been Melbourne Australia.

I love good food, wine, and a passion for traveling, experiencing different cultures and meeting new and interesting people from around the globe. This stems from 30 years working in travel, hospitality and various airlines. I am privileged to have traveled to many corners of the globe, including, Africa, USA, Canada, Europe, UK, the Pacific, NZ, Australia, South America and Asia.

My Interests include cycling, sailing, swimming, horse riding, physical well
being, cooking, meeting people, good conversation over a wine.
Consider myself to be friendly, social, sense of humor, independent, adaptable, well organised and tidy.
Love exchanging travel stories, ideas and meeting people of different cultures. My purpose for traveling is to experience varying cultures, hopefully improve my tolerance, knowledge and grow as an individual from the experience and fortunate to have volunteered in Brazil and South Africa

As a Host and guest, I appreciate what I would like to get out of using and hosting with Air BnB.

I will be very happy to sit down over a glass of wine to provide advise on what to see and do while in Melbourne , Australia and of course beautiful New Zealand!
If guests want minimal interaction I am happy to leave them to their own devises and independence or interact as much as required.

Yesterday is history, today is a gift, tomorrow may never come - so enjoy each moment :)

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte