Sunny 2-bed flat in Blackheath
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A newly furnished, two-bed flat on a private estate in a leafy and popular area of London. A balcony with views of green spaces and a pond. Close to shops and restaurants, a short walk to Greenwich Park and a 12-minute train ride to London Bridge.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 584 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking please
No pets
No parties
As this is my newly-refurbished home, I would like people to treat it well, take their shoes off inside the flat, respect the furnishings, and not damage anything.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hari
Februar 2016
Eva and Sharon are wonderful and we had a very pleasant stay at EVas place . Sharon is very accessible and kind and you could always reach out to her at anytime. The apartment is precisely as shown in pictures and probably more spacious and cozy. We had to be little more careful than usual since Eva had left a lot of her personal belongings around :) and of course stacked in a way it won't hinder ones stay there. Thanks once again Eva and Sharon

Nutzerprofil von Ratu Samuela
Oktober 2015
Eva was very informative about what to do around London. Her response to my messages were quick and she had really helped us a lot giving us background information on local shops, public transport in Blackheath. Even though we did not meet her, she had arranged for a friend who lives just next door to greet me and walked me around the flat and also provided a very detailed orientation of the house amenities. We had an enjoyable stay at Eva's. Her apartment was clean and tidy and is located in a very convenient location in a nice and quiet neighbourhood. It only took a 10min walk to the station and a 10-15mins train ride to Victoria, so getting to and from the city was easy as we were there for a month to watch the 2015 Rugby World Cup. Would definitely recommend the apartment and would stay again there. :D

Nutzerprofil von Myles
September 2015
The flat was beautifully presented and Eva's friend, Sharon welcomed us to the flat. Everything was as described and we'd happily stay at the flat again in the future

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Eva
Ähnliche Unterkünfte