Bedroom has a large window, two bedside tables, lamp, and walk in closet. Linens provided.
Private Room with Queen Bed in NE Edmonton Home
Gastgeber: Danielle
Danielle ist der Gastgeber.Danielle ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious private room with a queen bed in a clean, quiet, comfortable home in north east Edmonton. Easy access to many great amenities!

Your booking includes use of the full sized bathroom that is used exclusively by AirBnB guests.

The room also has a large window that opens to let in fresh air and lots of natural light.

Shared spaces include laundry room, kitchen, and a yard with a deck. WIFI access, and street parking are also included.

Bed linens and towels are provided.

Der Wohnraum

Queen sized bed in a clean, quiet, comfortable private bedroom. The house itself is located in the residential neighbourhood of McConachie in northeast Edmonton. There is very convenient access to Anthony Henday Drive, and it's a short drive to Fort Saskatchewan, Northlands, and CFB Edmonton. The house is also only a short drive (or one bus) to Clareview LRT train station, which can take guests downtown, to NAIT, Grant MacEwan University, the University of Alberta, or to the south side of the city.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have a private bedroom, which has a walk in closet and a chest of drawers.

Guests will have access to the full bathroom that is only used by AirBnB guests. If another guest has booked my other room, or if the other room is booked during your stay, the bathroom will be shared. Guests will be notified if this is the case.

A washer and dryer is also available for use, and space will be allocated to guests in the kitchen. Guests are welcome to use kitchen appliances such as fridge, stove, microwave, coffee maker, etc..

Parking is available on the street, and plug ins are available in the winter.

The house also has a large deck that guests can enjoy during their stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a shift worker, and so I can be home at varying times. When I am not at home, I can easily be reached by phone. The room is not available to rent when I am out of town, so you can be sure I will be on hand to deal with any problems.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have one dog, a Yorkshire Terrier named Spike. He loves people and is very friendly. I also have a cat named Quinta, she is a Siamese Mix. Please let me know if you have any questions about the pets in the house.

I have two rooms for rent, one room with a queen bed, and one room with two twin beds. You can also book both rooms together. Please check out my other listings if you require more room!

Here is the link to book the private room with two twin beds:

https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/7038824

Here is the link to book both rooms together:

https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/9194121


Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
TV
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 104 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 24 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

AirBnB requires that reservations are to be booked by a person who is going to stay at the listing. As a result, I do not accept reservations made on behalf of someone else. The person whose name appears on the reservation must be present at check-in.

Visitors and guests other than those named in the booking will not be permitted in the house at anytime without prior permission from the homeowner.

I am a shift worker, so check in times may vary depending on my work schedule. Please send me a message prior to booking with your planned check in time, so I can confirm that I will be available to welcome you and check you in.

This is a non smoking home, so smoking will not be permitted anywhere on the property.

WIFI is free to guests, and a password will be provided upon check in. Please note that the monthly usage for the house is capped at 300GB. If usage exceeds this amount during the guest's stay, guests may be charged for additional usage, or the WIFI may be disabled. This should not affect typical day to day WIFI users - to give an example, the typical WIFI use for house is 60GB per month.

Guests are expected to be courteous and respectful of the property and my neighbours.

Photo ID must be shown upon check in.

Weapons are not allowed. The homeowner reserves the right to prohibit any hazardous items from entering the home.

Drugs are not permitted. Any illegal activity will be reported to police immediately.

Upon check-out, please check the house for your personal belongings. I am unable to mail items back.

Guests are not permitted to use the house address as a mailing or shipping address, or to sign up for any type of account. Any items sent to guests will be returned to sender unless a prior arrangement has been made with the homeowner.

The laundry room is available for guests to use daily from noon until 10PM. The laundry room is free to use for guests staying more than three nights. For guests staying three nights or less, there is a $2 charge per load in the washer, and $2 charge per load in the dryer. Laundry soap is provided free of charge to all guests.

NOTE:

Please be aware that while your bedroom is for your exclusive use during your stay, I do have two private bedrooms listed on AirBnB. If you are making a reservation for one of the bedrooms, you may be sharing a bathroom if another guest books my other bedroom during your stay. I will notify you via AirBnB if you will be sharing the bathroom at any point during your stay.

If you will be sharing the bathroom with other guests, please leave the bathroom in good condition after use, and be respectful of other guests using the bathroom.

If you would like exclusive use of the bathroom to be guaranteed, then you will need to book both rooms.

Please let me know if you have any questions about any of the house rules.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are three stairs to the front door. The bedrooms are on the second floor.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - A dog and a cat live on the property.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The main floor of the house (kitchen, living room, dining room) are shared with other guests and the homeowner. The bathroom may be shared.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von OhSueng
Oktober 2017
Good place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Elaine
September 2017
Danielle is very friendly and helpful. She takes care of her place and is very welcoming! I had a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Steve
August 2017
Very neat house in a new neighbourhood. Host was beyond welcoming and friendly. Definitely a place I would feel very relaxed

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
August 2017
Lovely, safe neighborhood. Plenty of street parking and a clean house to stay in with a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
August 2017
Fantastic as usual! Danielle is amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juli 2017
Stayed many times & it was great as always!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juli 2017
Danielle's is an amazing host & so is her place. Highly recommend the place!

Edmonton, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von DanielleDanielle ist ein Superhost.

I love to travel. In the last few years, I have been to China, Tahiti, done a Viking River Cruise, and I am currently planning trips to England, Africa, and Bali!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte