Guestroom pic. #2Guestroom pic. #3
Private Room San Jose, Women only
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comport room in a house with backyard. The neighborhood is quiet, safe and safe.

Zugang für Gäste

- Guests are welcome to enjoy any common area of the house.
- Feel free to use the living room and kitchen for light cooking.(Please clean your things after use)
- Washer and dryer available as needed upon request.
- A bathroom is exclusive during your stay.
- We have a relaxing backyard(Camping chair is available upon request)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm not fluent in speaking English but I love getting to engage with guest and try to help.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Logistics to make your stay comfortable:

- This is a smoke-free, drug-free, pet-free home.
- This is a shoes-off place house.
- Quiet hours start from 11 p.m.
- Light cooking is available. If you cook in our kitchen, please clean up after yourselves.
- No overnight guests are allowed.
- Light drinking is fine.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
August 2016
My first Airbnb experience so I was very skeptical specially when you are sharing a space. I had an excellent experience and will definitely go Airbnb again. The accommodation is as pictured, large space and ultra clean including your own bathroom. For an OCD person, this definitely fits my needs. During the summer, the room is not air conditioned but have a fan that helps circulate the air and cools the room. It is also located in a quiet neighborhood yet near a new strip complex with restaurants like Panera, hamburger and pizza joints. Jisook like other reviewers have pointed out, is very accommodating and an excellent host. There is nothing more one can ask for. Will definitely be back if I am in the area. Highly recommended. Thanks Jisook and family!

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
August 2016
This was a great place to stay. The room was a nice size and clean. Jisook provided a shelf in the refrigerator to store food and drinks. The bathroom was clean and towels were provided. She was responsive to any questions I had about the house or using common areas. I highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Juli 2016
The family was kind and welcoming. I was on a busy work trip so I was there a limited time, but arrival process after dark was easy and I felt safe in the neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Aisha
Juli 2016
Jisook and family were wonderful! They were so accommodating and really made my stay and experience with AirBnB great! Each evening when I arrived she offered me dinner and children greeted me warmly.

Nutzerprofil von Rashida
Juni 2016
Jiskook made me feel very welcomed in her home. She was sweet and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Kristine
Mai 2016
Jisook was so quick to email promptly and gave detailed replies to questions which is one of the biggest reasons why I chose her over others I need to be certain on reliability also wanted to feel safe and come and go whenever I please without silly rules other Airbnb'ers do (when your giving someone money you kinda expect your own freedom) and that's exactly what Jisook allowed. What you see is exactly like the photos. I have insane OCD and cannot stand dirt or mess and her home is so beautiful and spotlessly clean! You won't see a mess anywhere which is what I loved! We didn't spend much time together coz I came for work during the day and evenings I caught up with family/friends more closer to SF so she gave me a spare key and got to come and go whenever I can without any issues which is exactly what I needed! Also her bed is super super super comfortable the best I've slept on with Airbnb! She also gives you your own guest bathroom so I got to enjoy putting all my bathroom supplies and makeup out! She is not as good with English but if you speak slow she definitely understands you well! Her little son and little girl were so cute and very well behaved and never ever made a noise it was as if she had no kids that's how well behaved and quiet they were. I always bring my own food/drinks however every morning she would always offer food I however didn't take as I had eaten beforehand and was always in a rush to get to work. She has wifi and a sheet of all the ins/outs to your stay very basic common respectful rules nothing crazy (just use common sense and respect). In the bedroom is clocks/alarm/water/towels/tissues/maps. And bathroom she left more towels which were the perfect amount I needed! Also she supplies basic shampoo/conditioner/lotion/body wash/soap/toothpaste/creams however I always bring my own but these are there if people need them I guess. This is the best Airbnb I've ever stayed with to date and loved my experience that I do hope if I have to be in SJ area again that I can come back and stay with her everytime and hope she enjoyed hosting me and have me back. I give her place a (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)!! That's how much I loved staying with her. and if her or her family need a place in LA one day I would love to return the favor and host her. Definitely worth the stay!

Nutzerprofil von Meena
Mai 2016
Jisook was very welcoming. She was friendly yet at the same time not intrusive. The room was very neat and clean and so was the bathroom.

San Jose, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jisook

I am a house wife and my husband is working in Silicon Valley.
We're 4 people family with lovely boy & girl.

Sprachen: English, 한국어

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte