possibilité de manger sur la terrasse (bbq + table pliante)salon équipé d'un vidéo projecteur
13e, idéal famille, avec terrasse

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

The flat is 75m2, and has a large luminous livingroom and a 8m2 terrasse. It is an ideal place for a comfortable family stay in Paris.
The 2 bedrooms, viewing the courtyard are equiped with doubleglazing and extremely quiet.
The master bedroom (18m2) is fully furnished and disposes of a queen size bed.
The child's room (15m2) is equiped with a child's bed (possibility to install bars) and we can also install a crib.
If needing we can also install a changing table.
Our boy's toys are obviously available for your children to play with, so they can too enjoy your stay.
The living room is equiped with a 2 persons sofa, withc is recent and as comfortable as a real bed.
The living room is also equiped with a videoprojector. You can enjoy cinema at home after your long walks around the city.
You can aslo enjoy the evening breeze on the terrase, for a drink or a BBQ (the electric bbq is at your disposal)
Wifi is provided, cable TV and the videoprojector, bathroom is equiped with a shower, and a babybath, hair dryer, iron, vaccumcleaner if needed, kitchen is fully equiped (oven, microwave, hotplates, dishwasher, fridge, coffee and tea machines, washing machine)
Two babychairs are available for your children.
towels and linen are provided.
The raison or the attractive price is our cat, Jean-Jacques, who needs to be fed twice a day. He is a big, fat, cat, very affectionate and will askto be petted.
Also, we would be gralefull if you wattered the plants, especialy those on the terrasse.

Zugang für Gäste

Digicode. 2nd floor, without elevator.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will great you at your arival to present you with the house and will then leave you to go to our hollidays.
We will remain available on the phone during your stay if you have any questions or needs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our cat, Jean-Jacques, stays at home. We ask you to feed him.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 500 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Babybett, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

We have recently bought this flat and live there.
We therefore ask you to be take care of it as if it was your own home.
The flat is non smoking but you can however smoke on the terrasse.
Animals not allow, sinc our cat is there.
Please remoove the linen before leaving.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Loriane
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte