Double BedroomDouble Bedroom with built in wardrobe
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A great spacious 1 bed flat in excellent location. Located at the bottom of Kingston Hill, 5mins to Richmond Park & Kingston Hospital, 10mins walk to Kingston Town Centre & only 2mins to Norbiton Station (25mins to Waterloo).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Kaution: 357€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 119€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is in a very quiet cul-de-sac so guests should be quiet and considerate around the neighbourhood.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The apartment will be entirely yours for the duration of your stay. I will be available to welcome you upon arrival/check in to show you around. All other times I can be contactable via Phone/email.

Die Nachbarschaft

Kingston is a buzzing town with amazing shopping and entertainment. You have everything within walking distance from supermarkets, designer shops, theatre shows, an Odeon cinema showcasing the latest blockbuster releases to exploring the beautiful Richmond Park where you can run/cycle/walk/have a picnic and not forgetting the River Thames where you can spot some swans and even ride on one of the boats down to Richmond. The Town Centre is 10 mins walk away. Access to Richmond Park (Kingston Gate) is 5 mins away and so is Kingston Hospital. The nearest train station is Norbiton Station (zone 5) and it's only a 2 mins walk away. It's a quick 25mins train ride to get to Waterloo or 10mins train ride to Wimbledon.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

No pets.
No shoes on the carpets.
No smoking inside and anywhere near the building.
All breakages have to be paid for.
The area is a very quiet residential neighbourhood so please be respectful and considerate to the common areas and neighbours.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
März 2017
The flat was perfect for what I needed, which was a place to sleep while I visited family members nearby for the week- it was clean, warm and well equipped with a very comfy bed! There is also a mini supermarket nearby and you are extremely close to the train station should you wish to head into London.

Nutzerprofil von Gülcihan
März 2017
The apartment is lovely and located very conveniently. I can only recommend it. Marianne is a great host and made sure that my stay went smoothly. Thank you Marianne!

Nutzerprofil von Witold
März 2017
Nice apartment. Good location. Great host.

Nutzerprofil von Janaina
Januar 2017
Amazing flat, quiet, nice kitchen. The host is really friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Farid
Januar 2017
Marianne was a wonderful host! Everything was as described. Highly recommended!!

Nutzerprofil von Leah
Dezember 2016
Clean, comfy flat. Handy for Kingston, Kingston Hill and Norbiton station. Everything you need.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2016
Marianne is a great host, she responded quickly to any questions and left excellent details of local places to eat, drink and shop. The flat is in a very quiet area and yet is only a short walk to a mainline railway station and bus routes to some lovely places to visit, as well as central London. I would highly recommend staying here.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von MarianneMarianne ist ein Superhost.

Hey

Thank you for your interest. It's a great home in excellent location.

Hope you enjoy your stay. Feel free to contact me as I am more than happy to help with anything to make your stay a pleasant, special and memorable one.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.