Guests steps to front entranceEntrance to apartment from street

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Since our kids have moved out, we have converted one section of our house into a self catering unit. We are close to the beach, restaurants, shops, and public transport. The unit itself is spacious, and private, with its own entrance and use of pool.

Der Wohnraum

Our house is situated within walking distance of beach, shops and station. Guests have remarked that the area is peaceful and the apartment is spacious, thereby allowing you to feel relaxed and secure. There is also a number of restaurants on the Main Road. Longbeach Mall, which offers a larger selection of shops is 10 minutes drive away. The closest cinemas are located in Blue Route Mall, Tokai, which is 20 - 30 minutes drive.
Although there is only one bedroom, a third guest may be accommodated in the lounge where we have a sleeper couch.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the deck off the kitchenette, the back yard and washing line and the swimming pool. Entrance to the apartment is via the steps from the parking area and driveway near the front of the property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be available to offer help to guests most days although we do work part time.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Smoking outside only. We would require visitors to respect the property and ensure that the neighbours are not disturbed.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jared
September 2016
An absolutely fantastic stay with the super warm and friendly hosts. The place was amazing, spacious, and everything you need.
Nutzerprofil von Angie And Dan
Antwort von Angie And Dan:
Thank you Jared! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
August 2016
We loved our stay. The place was actually far larger than expected with a sitting room, extra bathroom and kitchenette. It was spotlessly clean, quiet and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Angela was welcoming and lovely.
Nutzerprofil von Angie And Dan
Antwort von Angie And Dan:
Thank you Melanie! It was a pleasure to host you.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
April 2016
My stay with Dan & Angela was an amazing one. They're friendly hosts who fetched me from the airport. Upon arrival to their home, they had cookies, milk & juice waiting. This was much appreciated after 21 hours of flying! Their home is beautiful. The Airbnb rental portion is spacious & private. As previous reviewers have mentioned: it's much bigger than expected. The bed is comfortable, and provides an excellent nights sleep. Anything you could possibly need during your stay is already provided for you. The home's proximity to Fish Hoek main road couldn't be more ideal. I was able to walk everywhere. Looking forward to staying at this property again in two years time. I really felt at home
Nutzerprofil von Angie And Dan
Antwort von Angie And Dan:
Thank you Shannon! We're glad you were comfortable and enjoyed the convenience. We look forward to hosting you again.
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Claire
März 2016
We loved our stay. It was spacious, clean, homely and welcoming... topped with a friendly host. A home away from home. Would definitely recommend!! :)
Nutzerprofil von Angie And Dan
Antwort von Angie And Dan:
Thank you Claire - we appreciate your comments! :)
März 2016

Nutzerprofil von Derek
März 2016
Our stay at Sea Breeze was everything that we had hoped for and more. Angela and Dan were extremely welcoming and were the perfect hosts, making sure that everything that we needed was provided. The accommodation was extremely clean and much more spacious than we had expected, and was extremely comfortable. It is also ideally located as close to the centre of Fishoek as its possible to get. All in all we cannot fault the accommodation or the hosts, and really look forward to returning to Sea Breeze soon. It will certainly be our first choice do staying in Fishoek in future.
Nutzerprofil von Angie And Dan
Antwort von Angie And Dan:
Thank you Derek - it was a pleasure to host yourself and Wendy and it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! We enjoyed the chats and thank you for being such super guests!
März 2016

Nutzerprofil von Cw
Februar 2016
We had a very nice time at Angela's and Dan's place, they offer a very spaceious, well decorated appartment with all the facilities you'd need (and more!). We just stayed for one night but the hosts and the appartment are so inviting you could stay there for a long time.
Nutzerprofil von Angie And Dan
Antwort von Angie And Dan:
Thank you Cw - it was a pleasure to host you!
Februar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Debi
Februar 2016
We had such a wonderful stay. Angela was so kind and the rooms were beautiful , with every possible need thought of. We wish we could have stayed longer.
Nutzerprofil von Angie And Dan
Antwort von Angie And Dan:
Thank you Debi. It was good to meet you all even though your stay was brief. You would be very welcome if you travel this way again.
Februar 2016

Dan and I are retired parents of 4 kids. We enjoy walking on our local beach, and spending time with family.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte