Living roomLiving room
Large, sunny house near Old MTL
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Visit beautiful Montreal for the city's 375th birthday in 2017.
Designer home easily sleeps 6. Walk to Atwater Market, bike/run/blade on the Lachine Canal. 5-min taxi/bus to Old Montreal and downtown. Sunny, private garden for enjoying a peaceful breakfast or a fun BBQ dinner. Gourmet kitchen, fireplace.
Please note that 3 friendly, short-hair cats come with the house, but if you're allergic we can sometimes board them.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful, sunny, designer home near to everything. 5 minutes to Old Montreal and downtown. Ride bikes or roller blade along canal and river. Sleeps 8 (6 adults max plus 2 small children). 3 BR plus office with loft bed, 2 1/2 baths, living room, dining room, designer kitchen, library, A/C, charming and very private garden with comfy deck furniture and BBQ. Garage. A real oasis for your stay in trendy, exciting Montreal.
Non-smoking.
Please be aware that 3 friendly, short-hair cats come with the house. However, we are sometimes able to board them, so let us know if you're allergic when inquiring about reserving.

Beds: 1 Queen, 2 doubles, 1 Queen pull-out couch in living room, 1 single loft bed in office/bedroom

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to everything except:
-basement
-garage storage area

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are as available as guests need us to be. Some guests like a hands-off approach, others want the opposite. We go with the flow. However, if we are out of town at the same time, we will be less available. If that's the case, we will leave names of neighbors who are happy to help out, or you can text or email us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house comes with 3 friendly short-hair cats.
Easy, safe street parking. We have a garage, but it's small, so an SUV won't fit.
Parking street cleaning rules, April 15-Nov. 15.
Thursday afternoons on our side.
Fridays afternoons on the opposite side.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 105 €
Kaution 701 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

A minimum 3-night stay is required.
No smoking anywhere on the premises or security deposit will not be refunded.
$150 cleaning fee additional.
$1000 security deposit required, refundable upon departure.
All adult renters must be over 30 years of age for insurance purposes.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
September 2017
Beautiful, spacious home with great energy and beautiful art everywhere. A truly unique space with excellent library for even very little ones, and excellent flow upstairs and downstairs.

Nutzerprofil von Arlen
August 2017
Jennifer&Steeve's place was very beautiful. I am an architect, and greatly appreciate the space. I do not think the photo's online give the space enough justice - this is a quality place, and it is full of warmth and comfort. The private patio in the back was also a major plus with great weather. Jennifer&Steeve were very accommodating, and communicative, and their suggestions during our stay were great as well. We particularly enjoyed biking from this neighborhood into the city center. We would certainly stay again, and recommend it to friends or family that have a group of (6) people.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Juli 2017
This house is beautiful & welcoming. my family especially loved evenings on the backyard terasse taking full advantage of the comfortable seating and the BBQ. we would highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Amir
Juli 2017
Great value for the money, the best housed we ever get

Nutzerprofil von Lynn
Oktober 2016
Great house! There was lots of space for our reunion with family and friends. And the kitchen was welled equipped for cooking. Beautiful courtyard as well.

Nutzerprofil von Allison
März 2016
Jenny made us feel so welcome in her terrific house. House is in a quieter, residential neighborhood, which allowed us to "live like locals," shopping at local markets and walking and using public transit to get to tourist sites. House is sunny and airy - big, open first floor and three good sized bedrooms upstairs with plenty of room for our family.

Nutzerprofil von Adde
Januar 2016
our host was open and communicative the whole time. She was great at helping make recommendations and making sure we had what we needed. oh and....I LOVED THIS HOUSE! it was spacious, great location, fun decor, comfortable furniture and well maintained. We couldn't have been happier with this choice.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer&Steeve

We are a couple who loves to travel.
Jennifer is a professional art director and mother of two teens. She's an American-Canadian who has lived in NYC, LA and is established in beautiful Montreal since 1992.
Steeve is a pure Québécois who writes math textbooks. He has lived in Benin and Senegal and traveled around the world.
We use Airbnb for most of our travel arrangements. We enjoy living like the locals!

Our 5 favorite destinations:
NYC, Barcelona, Mendoza wine country, Tuscany, Cuba and Montréal (no place like home!)

Life motto: Wherever you go, there you are.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jennifer&Steeve.
Jennifer&Steeve
Steeve hilft beim Gastgeben.
Steeve

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte