Another view of your bedroom.The bathroom is small but comfortable.
Cozy room in heart of the Plateau
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comfortable, private room in a chill apartment in the heart of Montreal's trendiest neighbourhood, the Plateau Mont-Royal.

Great location in a lively neighbourhood. Walking distance to many services and métro.

You'll share the apartment with me (I sleep in another room), and you'll feel right at home.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Please remove your shoes and clean up after yourself.

You can smoke outside.

These apartments are old, and sound can travel between pads. Please be mindful of neighbours. If using the patio, keep your voice down or take it inside after 11 pm.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cindy
September 2017
Free parking outside was awesome!

Nutzerprofil von Aliza
August 2017
Roberto's apartment was an excellent base for our time in Montreal. Very good value for the price - clean, comfortable, great location, and Roberto was very friendly and eager to give suggestions and advice. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
August 2017
Great location around tons of shops and restaurants; a short walk to the metro. We went to Montreal for a music festival and the apartment was wonderful for coming home to afterwards. (Although, no A/C so it got quite warm when it was above 30 degrees outside.) Finally, Roberto was an amazing amazing host! So friendly (with great recommendations), easy-going, went out of his way to be helpful, and gave us our space. Truly an above-and-beyond host!!

Nutzerprofil von Miho
Juli 2017
Roberto is an excellent host, and made my stay wonderful. First, the place is greatly located in the trendy area of Mont-Royal, with plenty of restaurants, bars and cafés, and within walking distance of Parc Mont-Royal. Getting anywhere was easy, and Roberto's recommendations of places to eat/sightsee were top notch. Pity I didn't get to stay longer as I would have liked to hang out more, looking forward to coming back one day!

Nutzerprofil von Mirela
Juli 2017
It was okay!! Great location!

Nutzerprofil von Ivana
Juni 2017
Roberto is a wonderful host. He makes sure you have everything you need to feel at home. The appartment is located in a hip neighbourhood, you can find great cafes and restaurants just around the corner or a lovely park with a lake, perfect for your evening chill. The bed is huge and the room quiet, great for your good sleep. We really enjoyed the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Mai 2017
Roberto was such a great host and made us feel right at home. Although we arrived after 12am, he waited up to greet us and wasted no time filling us in on places to eat and must do activities. The apartment is close to public transportation, restaurants, and, grocery stores. The apartment, especially the bedroom, was well put together, but the bath tub could use a bit of upgrading. I would go back in a heart beat and would recommend .

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von RobertoRoberto ist ein Superhost.

I'm a Brazilian living in Montreal for 18 years. I work in journalism and enjoy cooking, biking, craft beers, and going to festivals. I love travelling and hosting travellers.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte