Two single beds can be either joined or kept separate.Hardwood floors, high ceiling. Room is cool during the hot summer months, and well heated in the winter.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Large private room with high ceiling and hardwood floors spans the ground floor of my home. Large windows look out onto the front yard surrounded by beautiful pine trees. Shared kitchen and shared bathroom are located directly across the hall.

Die Unterkunft

Apartment Features:

- 2 single beds can be either joined or kept separate.
- Very large wardrobe, fresh bedlinen and towels available.
- Comfortable sofa and coffee table
- Newly renovated shared bathroom with shower cabin, wash-basin and toilet.
- Printer and free Wi-fi available.
- Shared laundry facility with washing machine and dryer in the basement.
- Fully furnished shared kitchen located on ground floor.
- Central heating.
- Parking available.

Location:
- 5 minute walk to bus stations and 4 stops away from Main Market Square, Main Train Station, Aqua Park and Multikino.
- Grocery store and pharmacy immediately across the building.
- Building located along Bialucha river. Safe and quiet neighbourhood.
- Walking distance to University Rolniczy.

Zugang für Gäste

Please feel free to enjoy the garden. There is a gas-fired barbecue and little seating area behind the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please feel free to ask me any questions. I'm usually at home, so if you don't find me in the kitchen, I'll be upstairs on the first floor. I try to respond to texts and emails immediately.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If the room is available, I am flexible with checkin/checkout times.

Otherwise, travellers arriving early may leave their luggage in my care, and return closer towards the check-in time.
Similarly for check-out, I can store luggage if my guests are traveling in the evening.
If you prefer to wait, I can offer you some light refreshments in the shared kitchen.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Smoking outdoors only.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

128 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von László
Mai 2017
About the room: it is a great room in a beautiful house in a very lovely surrounding. It tooks only 15 min to get to the old town by bus. About Lucyna: She has an incredibly positive personality. She treats her guests as her family, just like her pets:). I think, Airbnb was developed especially for her. :) Thank you everything! Laszlo&Bori

Nutzerprofil von Ульяна
April 2017
First of all, the room was really large and comfortable as well as the whole house. All facilities were available, clean and well-equipped kitchen, beautiful garden outdoor. As a host Lucyna was perfect! Really open and nice people-person. If you need any piece of advice how to get somewhere or what to do - you will get it. If I needed to stay in Krakow again I would choose Lucyna's apartment for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Olivér
April 2017
We had a wonderful time in Krakow. Lucyna was a great host! I can only recommend her.

Nutzerprofil von Benyao
April 2017
Lucyna is a great host, kind and easy to communicate. She has two cute dogs and one very beautiful cat, and the room is spacious and cozy, even piano and printer are available for the guests. We had a very comfortable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Vincenzo
April 2017
Cozy atmosphere really well served appartament everything you need, clean and roomy a five star host!!!

Nutzerprofil von Marta
März 2017
This place is just amazing. It was my first time in Krakow but I felt as if I came home. Extremely welcoming !!! If I come back I will definitely stay there again. Great service for very good price. Recommending to everybody, you will not regret 100% :)

Nutzerprofil von Dénes
März 2017
We had a big room there, useful kitchen and bathroom. Parking is not a problem. The old town is a bit far on foot, so we took bicycles to get there..and anywhere. Of course, you can use bus.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 388 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Krakau, Polen · Mitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Lucyna

Jestem Polka i Poludniowo-Afrykanerka.Polowe swojego zycia spedzilam w Polsce a druga polowe w Afryce Poludniowej. Obecnie mieszkam w Krakowie (moim rodzinnym miescie). Kocham swoj dom i pieszczotliwie nazywam go MY HEAVEN. Jestem szczesliwa mama i babcia. Ciagle jestem w podrozach poniewaz moje dzieci mieszkaja na 3 roznych kontynentach. W chwilach wolnych ucze sie gry na pianinie, pisze Ikony, slucham muzyki, czytam i uwielbiam kino. Mam duzo przyjaciol i kocham ludzi. Acha....mam cudownego pieska Jack Russell - YOGI! ale to ...never ending story :-)

I'm Polish, and have enjoyed living half of my life in South Africa. I currently live in Krakow (my home town). I love my home and affectionately call it MY HEAVEN.
I'm a happy mother and grandmother. I travel frequently as my children live across 3 different continents. In my spare time I'm learning to play the piano, I paint (traditionally known as "write") icons, I read and love to go to the cinema. I have lots of friends and sincerely enjoy meeting new people. Oh.. and I have a wonderful little Jack Russell - Yogi! but... its a never ending story :)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.