BedroomBedroom


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

EASY ACCESS to EVERYTHING!
Museums, Broadway, Times Square Music, Bars, Clubs, Coffee, Shopping
Queen bed, Two fold-down couches & Fire escape overlooking 53rd Street
Rooftop Access
Stereo/TV&HDMI/Internet/AC/Fans/Heating
Flexible check in/out.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 46€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis: 137€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

EASY ACCESS to EVERYTHING!
Museums, Broadway, Times Square Music, Bars, Clubs, Coffee, Shopping (detailed lists/maps left in apt)
This apartment is super cozy and inviting for cold winter nights.
Fire escape overlooks 53rd street (an adorable block)
Bedroom feels large with pull out couch that can sleep 2 people, working desk and a dresser drawer open for your use.
Living Room has AC unit and a HDMI hook up to TV and manage with a wireless keyboard.
Candles, coasters, kitchen ware is all available for use.

Zugang für Gäste

Rooftop (chairs, tables and umbrella for the sun are stored under tarp on roof and can be available upon request)
Fire escape
Bedroom:
Queen size Mattress
Pull Out Futon (Bedding Provided) sleeps 2
Dresser Drawer and hanging racks for your use
Living Room:
TV with HDMI hook up to your computer
Stereo for IPod/Phone, currently connected to the Record Player (very sensitive to touch, instructions on top of turbtable)
Small, but adequate speakers for Ipod/phone in book shelf next to couch.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available by phone.
I will meet you to drop off keys or leave the keys with the Laundry or Cello Wine Bar (depending on time of day) you need to check in.

Die Nachbarschaft

Neighborhood Block Conveniences:

- Amazing Restaurants all along the block and several more on 2nd Ave
- Many Bars, Jazz clubs, Nightclubs & Cigar Bar
(descriptive list on bedroom desk)
- CENTRAL PARK (10 minute walk/3 minute cab)
- Starbucks/Ground Central (better coffee) on 52nd btwn 3rd & Lexington
- Walgreens/CVS/Duane Reade within a block in any direction
- Fold & Wash Cleaners across street
- Equinox Gym on 54th and 2nd Ave.
-Ess-a-Bagel one block away (famous FULL Kosher bagel shop)

Verkehrsmittel

Steps away from Subway trains, E/M/6 at 3rd Avenue and 53rd.
6 Blocks away from Subway trains, N, Q, R
Easy Crosstown Access
Neighborhoods Accessible by Subway:
West Village, Soho/Noho, Lower East Side, Chinatown, Little Italy, Chelsea, Upper West Side, Harlem. BROOKLYN: Greenpoint/Williamsburg, Dumbo, BK Downtown, Park Slope and Fort Green.

Easy Access by Bus: (North on 3rd Ave /South on 2nd Ave.)
East Village, Grammercy, Upper East Side

Weitere wichtige Infos

Help yourself to coffee and other bakery goods left out for you.

Extra bedding in ottoman at foot of bed

This is a lived in apartment, so you will have access to:

Kitchen:
Oil, spice and tea cabinets available, but please leave the taped cabinets untouched.

Bedroom:
Dresser Drawer with Mirror for your clothes, wall hangers, but please avoid closet.

Thanks!


Hausregeln

Please smoke cigarettes outside on roof or downstairs on stoop.
Do not smoke on fire escape, thank you.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniela
Mai 2016
Phoebe's apartment made my first NYC experience absolutely everything I had hoped for and more. The photos are wonderful yet still don't do the place justice. The place is eclectic in style, spacious & comfortable. I literally had a hard time leaving to explore the city outside because I just wanted to stay in and relax. Everything is literally right outside your door from coffee shops, restaurants, the subway and all the other wonderful things the city has to offer. My only regret was visiting for such a short period of time. This apartment made it hard to leave. Cant wait to visit again!

Nutzerprofil von Khang
April 2016
Phoebe's cozy apartment was a total gem! The location was perfect for the city. It was close to the trains, shopping, restaurants and everything the city has to offer. It was exciting to stay in her place, I felt like genuine New Yorker! This is the best way to get a true taste of the city! I hope to return in the future! Phoebe was a great host. Thanks for sharing your home. 3

Nutzerprofil von Kris
Januar 2016
I love this apartment so much :) it's interesting place :) thank you so much

Nutzerprofil von Wei
Dezember 2015
This is my first time using Airbnb, and it turned out to be my best stay ever. The host, Phoebe is an awesome person, and her apartment is super stylish and comfortable. I didn't take subway or bus at all, because I can walk to most places I need to go. I would definitely come back if I visit the city next time. Thank you Phoebe!

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
Dezember 2015
Nice place to stay, accomodating, good location, great host.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
Dezember 2015
Very good location; Phoebe was welcoming, pleasant and very helpful. The apartment was cozy and comfortable. We will remember it for our next overnight trip to NY

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
November 2015
Phoebe was an awesome hostess! She worked with us and was very responsive to our every need from start to finish. Her apartment is great and very convenient to just about any where you need to go in Midtown. I will never be able to thank her enough for her kindness! Her place will not disappoint!!

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Phoebe

I've been a long time airbnb user for my own travel and have found it to be the only way to find home away from home. I love to host, so welcoming guests with a personal warmth and some fresh local goods (i.e. bagels or rare vinyl) kinda tickles me in the right way. Love the Airbnb community AND this city! Never mind interacting with guests and being available for recommendations, talking about this place never gets old.

I am an social worker with a passion for music, design, cooking and travel. Social justice keeps me up during the day, but a nice landscape and a perfectly fitted single speed is so much easier and pleases me just the same.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.