Dinning RoomLiving room with a pull out sofa for two people
Attractive neighbourhood
Gastgeber: Louise
Louise ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is in an old charming building in an attractive neighbourhood very close to the city centre. It is a 3 room apartment (Bedroom, living room, and dining room) with an old styled kitchen, newly renovated bathroom and a balcony facing the sun. The apartment has a 10 minute walking distance from three major metro stops (Islands Brygge, Christianshavn and Amagerbrogade). It is near water, Christiania, and a nice walk to Tivoli! Busses, supermarkets and cafes all around the corner

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire apartment and the shared courtyard space. However, I recommend you to enjoy the beautiful parks and sights near by.


Ausstattung
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 277 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Smoking only allowed on balcony


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maik
April 2017
Eine bessere Wohnung hätte man wohl kaum kriegen können. Ruhige Lage und dennoch zentral. Die Einrichtung der Wohnung war sehr schön. Mit der Gastgeberin konnte man super kommunizieren. Bei Fragen bekam man zeitnah eine Antwort. Vielen Dank nochmal an die Gastgeberin!

Nutzerprofil von Bella
August 2017
Louise was a great host, she made everything very easy for us and her flat was perfect! The location was great, we walked pretty much everywhere from her flat easily as there are many interesting things to stop and see/do along the way. The flat is large and spacious, we were a group of four people and we found that it accommodated us really well. Thank you Louise :)

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Juni 2017
It has been a perfect stay, the appartment is very nice, it is perfect located, everything is neat and nice and has everything you need, i recommend it to everyone:)

Nutzerprofil von Noémie
Mai 2017
We had an amazing stay in Copenhagen, Louise's apartment is spacious and very nice ! She was perfectly fine with our late arrival, which was also very convenient ! We recommend !!

Nutzerprofil von Natalia
April 2017
Louise has an adorable appartment, decorated with beautiful things, all cleaned, with a lot of colors and light. She is very kind, welcomes you and helps you at any time. The city is full of life and the location is perfect for visiting it, so we went all the time walking or by metro. We spent a great time at her place and I recommend everyone to go!
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Antwort von Louise:
I am glad to hear you guys enjoyed the apartment and Copenhagen! You're always welcome back :)
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Noemi
März 2017
Louise is very kind, she gave me prompt usefull information anytime about everything.

Nutzerprofil von Martyna
Januar 2017
We really felt like being at home in Louise's apartment. Also, location is very good, you can take a very nice walk to the center or take a metro. A bus stop just few mins to the airport. We had easy communication with Louise. Overall very positive experience, can definitely recommend to anyone.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Louise

Hello fellow Airbnb'ers.
My name is Louise and I have spent most of my life traveling the world. Now, for the first time, I am back in my home-country where I have been so lucky to find an amazing home in the heart of Copenhagen and in one of the most hip areas of the city. While life is great, I still long to travel and see more of the world and return to some of the wonderful places I have lived and visited.
Travelling is second nature to me and being able to do so in a homely fashion makes airbnb a wonderful service for me.

Sprachen: Dansk, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte