bedroom (facing the light - much better lit in real life!)lounge


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Decent sized & pleasant room with largeish window & netural decor in cosy family flat. Comfortable double sofa bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers, small TV and wifi. Towels, bedding and hairdryer provided. There is also a balcony & garden.

Der Wohnraum

Double sized room in cosy flat sharing with friendly, down to earth single mum, young son and cats.

Zugang für Gäste

Apart from their room, any guest will be sharing a bathroom and kitchen with myself and son. There is a lounge which they are welcome to use when I am not home, however, I would prefer to have the lounge to myself when I am there although have been known to have the occasional movie night with my guests. There is a TV and hair dryer in bedroom and wifi access. Access to a washing machine is available but no tumble dryer. There is also a balcony and small garden (slightly overgrown :-| ).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to advise on local area and transport and give lifts in the car if we are going the same way.
Guests have access to washing machine, microwave, refrigerator and cooker for their use. Also space in kitchen cupboards and fridge for their own provisions. I will provide clean bedding and towels, however, guests must provide their own laundry detergent for any personal items they wish to wash.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Single females only sorry! As mentioned, there is a 7 year old child living here so any guest needs to be considerate to this fact. No parties, loud music, strangers or overnight guests. Sorry! :-)
2 x cats - both white, very friendly and affectionate, mainly indoor cats, sometimes smelly :-) (sticky fur remover for clothes provided)
1 x 7 year old son - very friendly, reasonably well behaved, sleeps well, rises early, can be noisy (ear plugs provided).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Kaution: 402
Wochenendpreis: 21 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–22:00

Respect each others space and be mindful of living with a child.
Always clean up after yourself, particularly in shared areas and keep room clean and tidy.
Absolutely no smoking in the flat.
No parties, loud music or strangers.
No pets or kids sorry - already have 2 cats and a kid.
No shoes on inside.
Always close windows and lock the door on departure.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maggie
Juni 2017
This was my second time staying at Alison's, and it was equally as enjoyable as the first. Alison's home is comfortable, and she is very accommodating. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Imane
Juni 2017
It was my first Airbnb experience and it was a really good one ! The location is perfect, close to the transports (buses and underground), and the supermarket (Morrisons) . The neighbourhood is quiet. Alison was really kind, helpful and she made me feel like i'm at home she gave me advices about London, places to visit, parks, etc. Her son is very cute and well behaved and the cats are adorable. I will definitely book this room again if i have to come back in London !

Nutzerprofil von Maggie
Mai 2017
I had a great stay at Alison's place. Her home was close to the bus and tube. The room was large and comfortable and Alison was very helpful in answering any questions I had about the area.

Nutzerprofil von Laila
April 2017
I strongly recommend Alison's place if your looking for a comfortable, clean and well-located place to live in for a few days, a few weeks or a few months! Alison is a great host and she'll make your stay an excellent one. The place is close to bus and train stations. The street is quiet and close to shops and restaurants. The room is a good double room with a large wardrobe, drawers, a big mirror, and the bed is very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Zi
Januar 2017
I stayed at Alison's place for over a month while conducting my job hunt. It is a great place with easy access to shops. Alison set up the room really nicely with extra beddings, towels and pillows. She has two cute cats that add a bit more fun to staying at her place. Morrisons is just round the corner for easy access of grocery. It has buses e.g. 97 with easy access to Stratford and rest of London. I would highly recommend her place.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
November 2016
VERY nice and friendly family. VERY clean and cosy home. It really felt like home away from home. Everything was provided. The cats are adorable. The location is safe and very easily accessible to public transportation. I DEFINITELY recommend it. It was one of my best, if not THE best Airbnb exeprience. I will really miss this family. I will definitely come back :D :D

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Oktober 2015
A lovely home in a nice and quite area. It was a great time there. Alison was a welcoming and very friendly host. She was always communicative, helpful with advices and made me feel comfortable from day one. Her son is cute and really well behaved. And I have never seen such cuddly cats! I really felt in love with them two. The flat was always clean and tidy. I miss all of them and can definitely recommend Alison's room!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Alison

I am a mum living with my 7 year old son and 2 cats. I have a good sense of humour and am pretty relaxed. Being a working mum I don't have a huge social life and tend to spend most evenings relaxing (collapsing!) with a good TV show, book or movie. Weekends are generally spent with my son, family and friends with the odd night out when I'm lucky enough to get a sitter. I do like the place to be clean and tidy. I definitely do not have OCD but I do believe in mutual respect and consideration for others.

NB: Any potential guest needs to be sensitive to the fact that the space is shared with a (very cute & reasonably well behaved) 7 year old and therefore conduct themselves accordingly. Thank you! :-)

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte