Bedroom - View from the doorBedroom - View from the window
Beautiful Double Room - Edinburgh City Centre

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely spacious double room in a second floor flat situated in one of the most popular residential areas of Edinburgh.

Der Wohnraum

My wife Jennie and I have decided to make our spare room available during the Edinburgh Fringe festival. It’s a lovely double room in a central tenement flat within walking distance to the castle and all of the festival venues. The flat has a living room, a newly-renovated fitted kitchen, a bathroom and additional W.C.

Zugang für Gäste

We want guests to feel at ease, so our home is your home, which means you’ll have access to and use of all the communal areas of the flat. You’ll have use of the bedroom pictured, and complete access to the living area, bathrooms and kitchen (including use of the washing machine etc, as required)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Whilst both Jennie and I work full-time we're really looking forward to meeting new people, and sharing what we love about Edinburgh with you so that you get the most out of your stay, whether it’s a restaurant recommendation or tips on how best to climb Arthur's Seat!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–02:00 (next day)

Jennie and I have differing working hours which means we'll need to agree check in times with you once you've confirmed your booking. Please be patient with us, we'll do what we can to accommodate you!

For us there really is no place like home and whilst we want you to feel at home and enjoy your stay, we ask that you treat it with the same care as you would your own. We have lovely, hardworking neighbours and don't want to disturb them so we ask that you please keep noise levels to a minimum in the early morning and at night, particularly after 10pm.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aimée
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
September 2016
Sam was a great host and went the extra mile even picking us up from the airport! Sam & Jenni's apartment was lovely, a perfect base for exploring the capital. We would love to stay with Sam again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Emrah
September 2016
We had a really great stay at Sam and Jenny's place. The flat was lovely,comfortable in a interesting building and they were really friendly and helpful. The location is great too. We will definitely be staying again next time We are in Edinburgh !

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
August 2016
Sam and Jenny were lovely hosts. Their place was gorgeous and close to the city and Fringe venues. I would stay here again in a flash

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Samuel

Jennie and I are a young, recently married couple who are excited to host guests in our central Edinburgh home! We moved from London in late 2011, attracted by the promise of glorious weather and beautiful architecture, the latter keeping us hooked as we seek the former!

Jennie is a Midwife whilst I work in I.T. for a Financial Services organisation. We're both very active; Jennie has just ventured into Ironman events for the first time and I'm often found on my road bike or at the gym. Our downtime is usually spent walking around the city, at the Cinema, or looking for our next international music festival!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte