Clean room/整洁的房间Comfortable environment/舒适的环境
Residence life, Warmly and quiet

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place has 2 bedrooms and 1 toilets, 2 bedrooms are for the guests,with sipmple and basic furniture,one with a single bed and the other one with a double bed and aircondition, WIFI and cable internet available.(位于高尚住宅小区的廉价双人房和单人房)

Der Wohnraum

My place is big and clean, can accomodate 4 people + 1 baby at the same time.

Price listed is for 1 room / 1 or 2 person / 1 night, you can ask for discount if you want to book 2 rooms.

One thing you should know before you come is that my place is not a hotel , all I can promise is that you will get what you see in the picture, just a resonable clean and comfortable home stay at a reasonable price.

Zugang für Gäste

Wifi, kitchen,living room,bathroom(Shower ,It's not a bathtub), toilet,washer

Indoor swimming pool, indoor gym, tennis court, parking lot

I do have some towels prepared for guest,but I suggest you use your own. If you need it,just ask me.

I have slippers, bath shampoo, toothpaste for guest

no toothbrush

Please book in advance if you need a Car

Interaktion mit Gästen

provide good and useful information and suggestions for guest to explore this city.

Pick up and Guide by pay

Weitere wichtige Infos

breakfast. you can cook by yourself in my place if you like, and there are some small restaurants near around if you like to eat out.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Fitnessstudio
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kaution 105 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis 25 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Bill/比尔

I am well educated . I am in Engineering profession with an average income.
I'm not a material man who worship money and power . I live a simple life , so I didn't purchase too many furnitures . I like to make new friends and exchange different thoughts,broaden my horizon and life experience.

我受过良好的教育。我从事工程专业,平均收入。
我不是一个崇拜金钱和权力的物质人。我过着简单的生活,所以我没有买太多的家具。我喜欢结交新朋友,交换不同的想法,拓宽我的视野和生活经验。

Sprachen: English, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte