Stay in beautiful Belmont near Oracle
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful home, gardens in a safe neighborhood. Room includes internet, large screen TV & use of washer dryer. The room has a queen size bed, full bath, kitchenette and private entrance. Parking in front of home and lots of outdoor living space. Close to shopping, public transportation & Hwy 101.

Der Wohnraum

It's newly remodeled with a new queen size wall bed, light, clean and airy.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to washer/dryer in garage and gardens, outdoor decks, patios and BBQ.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love to help guests navigate around the SF Bay area. I have lived in Belmont for many years.
You choose, privacy or interaction.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The room is newly remodeled and has a brand-new queen-size wall bed which allows for more space when the bed is up.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 432 €
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

I am requesting a single person who is quiet and respectful and will take good care of my home. I would consider a second guest for an additional $25 per night. No pets, smoking, drugs, parties or loud music please. I have lots of outdoor living spaces and gardens available for your use. Please respect the conservation of our natural resources by turning off lights and appliances were not needed and limiting showers to five minutes per day which is sufficient for any of us.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jing
September 2017
Nancy is an attentive and kind host. I truly enjoyed my extended stay with her. Her place was exactly as pictured. And she has really thought of just about everything that her guests would need. The garden is gorgeous, and Nancy provides just the perfect amount of interaction. Her dog Lucy is adorable. If I am back in the area and looking for a place to stay, I would definitely check to see if her place is available. Nancy, thanks for hosting me in your lovely home!
Nutzerprofil von NancyNancy ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Nancy:
Thanks Jing for the great review. I really appreciate it. You're the best. I wish you all the best success and happiness in life. Nancy
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Mai 2017
Very rarely do I get to meet my host in person. I was able to chat with Nancy. The location is as the photos depict. The bed is very comfortable and the space is cozy. Parking is right in front and was easy to get in and out. The amenities were exactly what I needed for a few days. Nancy was a great hostess, provided what I needed to stay over the few days. I didn't get to use all of the kitchen but did appreciate that the fridge had a freezer. Hope to stay with Nancy in the future

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Mai 2017
Nancy's place is great in all respects.....clean, safe, conveniently located.....and Nancy is awesome and so easy to work with. I highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Daniela
April 2017
This place is quiet and clean and had everything I needed. Nancy was very friendly, and accommodating with my late checking time. I had a comfortable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
April 2017
Nancy's place was exactly as described. Her neighborhood is quiet, in a residential area that has good access to local shops and highways. I enjoyed staying at Nancy's airbnb and look forward to returning next time I am in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Cryssina
April 2017
Enjoy every time I get to spend here I so enjoy my stay! Comfortable and clean and convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Cryssina
März 2017
This place is so convenient to my work and so relaxing to come to after a long day of work!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Belmont, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von NancyNancy ist ein Superhost.

I am a retired college instructor and have lived in Belmont for many years. I have a beautiful home with lots of outdoor living space and gardens and a small terrier dog who is extremely sociable. The weather is warm to moderate year around. There is no shortage of what to do or what to see in this beautiful S.F. Bay Area. My home is 15 minutes from SFO, 30 minutes from S.F. and 35 min. from San Jose. I am available to help make your stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte