The view from "The Perch"The front garden in full bloom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

It is super family friendly, with a large backyard, 3 bedrooms - and beds for up to 8 people (2 x single bunks and 2 x QSB). It is a great place to simply hang out and relax. There is a raised deck which offers both coastal and rural views - and is a perfect spot to sit and enjoy a coffee or wine at any time of day.
Being just one house back from the Esplanade, the beach is only a few minutes walk away - and the local store and hotel are within walking distance as well.

Der Wohnraum

Other facilities include: gas bbq, outdoor dining table, dishwasher, washing machine, coffee machine, large TV & movie library, 1 bathroom (with a separate toilet), and an outdoor shower.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can be contacted on our mobile phones at any time

Weitere wichtige Infos

While it is "self-catering", the basic kitchen essentials - such as tea, coffee, sugar, oil, salt pepper, etc - are generally stocked.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 56
Kaution: 281
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis: 140 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Etagenbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We simply as ask that you treat it with care and respect. Specifically though no parties are allowed.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

21 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Arlie
Juli 2017
Loved our stay at The Perch. Close walk to the beach. Great large back yard with a trampoline for the kids to play on. Felt very comfortable in the house. Great little touches like a pantry with essential supplies. Didn't want to leave. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Kerry
Mai 2017
Lovely property in a beautiful location. Perfect for traveling to Victor Harbour, Goolwa and the beach nearby was beautiful. Kristian was so friendly and helpful with her communications. Can not recommend this location highly enough.

Nutzerprofil von Maureen
April 2017
We were at Kristian & Rebecca's for 4 nights. The accommodation is exactly per the photos. Direction was accurate and easy to find. Checked in was smooth. House is clean and equip with all the your basic needs. BBQ need a little clean but not a big issue. The place is located about 5 minutes walk to the beach via the access of the vacant land which we love going to very much. They are a lots of shops nearby for daily grocery. The host has been really pleasant and prompt in answering all questions which is a big plus. Apart from there's a hot water shortage on one of the nights (which we knew), we had a marvellous stay. Thank you so much for accomodating and looking after us. Love to be back. All the best!

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
März 2017
A great house in a good location - great value for money. The beds were comfy, the house was clean and we had everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Annabel
Januar 2017
Loved our stay at the perch Will definitely book again..

Nutzerprofil von Prachisri
Januar 2017
A big thank you to Rebekah & Kristian. We had a great holiday. The property was close to the beach and there were lots of things to do for my two children.

Nutzerprofil von Suella
Dezember 2016
We felt very welcome. With the pantry and bathroom supplies, USB of movies, arrivals directions, to shops and surrounds, large backyard, separate toilet from bathroom. Location was great, 1st St back from beach. Great surf beach, (hard to find in that a area). Outdoor shower was handy. Attentive hosts, eg tv antenna needed fixing after storm and it was fixed that day. Great covered outdoor area. Nice large fridge and decent washing machine.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte