Queen bed with desk and wardrobeQueen bed with desk and wardrobe
Murrays Bay 3 beds in 3 brms, sleeps 5

Privatzimmer

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

15 min walk to the beach down the road and 10 to two great local cafes. Supermarket & restaurants in the next bay.
Shared house with us & sometimes our 17yr old.
Comfy beds with separate guest bathroom. Shared kitchen with us.
Fridge and cupboard space provided.
No breakfast included but help yourself to tea and coffee.
Non smokers please.
Sorry not really suitable for young children.
Please note our dog Jenny is blind and diabetic so please don't feed her

Der Wohnraum

There are 3 bedrooms with one bed in each (2 queens and 1 king single). Desk in each room. Spare pillows, blankets and towels when you want them. Make yourself at home!

Zugang für Gäste

Shared use of kitchen and dining room with us. We can easily work around your dinner prep times. Cupboard and fridge space available so bring your own food. Lots of spices in the cupboard for your use. Spa pool available. Guest TV room. Laundry. We have our own living area with bathroom upstairs so there is a guest bathroom for guests only.
Currently, no off-street parking because our caravan just took up that space :) But its a safe area so no problem with cars parked on the road.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please feel free to ask any questions. We are happy to share our knowledge if helpful.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do suggest you have a car for this location, unless you want to bus, Uber or walk everywhere which is nice in good weather.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Whirlpool
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Best to come in the front entrance by the letterbox and not the driveway so as to avoid stairs with luggage. Let us know approximately what time you might arrive so we can be sure to be around. Thanks.

Please enter the hot tub via the path not the grass, be clean before using spa thanks and don't change the heat setting. :-) Thanks!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Manu
Juni 2017
Great hosts and very easy to communicate with them. Place was really accessible to many shops and was quiet.

Nutzerprofil von Debra
April 2017
Lovely couple lovely house Viv and Paul were very friendly made us feel very welcome highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Marco
April 2017
Great location for the local bays and AUT Millenium. A very chilled out house and Viv, Paul and family made us feel most welcome in their home. Looking foward to the next opportunity to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Leah
März 2017
CommunicatIon with Paul and Viv was excellent. Friendly couple who showed true kiwi hospitality! Great home, clean, warm and inviting. Kia ora

Nutzerprofil von Janna
März 2017
Fantastic! Loved Viv's fabulous hospitality and friendliness! The house was great, perfectly located, clean and tidy, amazing value for money and very well equipped! Thanks heaps guys!

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Februar 2017
These guys are awesome, highly recommended to anyone. When you book with Viv and Paul please make sure you bring some protein dog treats like dried meat snacks. They have an amazingly cute dog. Jenny has diabetes and just turned blind but she can smell if you're a good person....

Nutzerprofil von Janette
Februar 2017
Heading to Auckland? Viv and Paul's is the absolute best choice for all your accommodation needs. Located in a quiet cull de sac with water views of Murrays Bay this property is just the perfect place to recover from your jet lag before heading out to explore all that NZ has to offer Viv and Paul are charming friendly and very accommodating to your itinerary We in particular found them to be genuine and keenly interested in our daily adventures The bedrooms are comfy, the linen is good quality and very clean It's only a 5 minute drive to some great eateries loved it loved it loved it.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Viv And PaulViv And Paul ist ein Superhost.

We are a mature and friendly couple. Currently working from home as an artist, massage therapist and Airbnb host. Well educated and widely travelled so we can chat about a wide range of topics if you feel the need for company! Happy to leave you completely to yourselves also.
We like living on the North Shore as it is close to lovely beaches and one can have a relaxed way of life here.
Our interests are travel, gardening, cooking, reading, boating, dark chocolate, and other people.
Because this is a quiet neighbourhood we prefer a relaxed non partying type of guest.
We like people to feel at home so you have the use of all our facilities such as the kitchen, tv room, barbecue, laundry, hot tub and garden.
Our dog is medium-to-small and very friendly. However she is blind and diabetic so please don't feed her.
We are happy to help you with anything at all and hope we can provide you with a relaxed place to stay while you are in Auckland.
Occasionally, Paul can do airport drop offs for $80. He can carry up to 4 people and luggage or 6 people without.
You are more likely to get a booking with us if you have a full profile on Airbnb



Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte