New bathroom  since May 2015!
Nice Family house in a Natural Park

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our comfortable house has an area of 250m² and most of it has been renoved since 2012.

Its suits well for a big family.

Héron is perfectly located in the Natural Park of Burdinale-Mehaigne, in the middle of the triangle Brussel, Liege and Namur


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 16:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 120 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We're just waiting tenants of respect for the place and honesty. Both in relation to goods made available in relation to possible damage.
A good agreement with neighboring well.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aude
August 2017
Avons passé un très agréable séjour en famille. Location idéale avec des enfants en bas âge !

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
August 2016
Very friendly hosts and great place to spend with your family to relax! All was prepared well and we found a lovely welcome package upon arrival. Much toys and games for the kids to play with. They are renovating the house so some updates are made to make it even more attractive in the future. Work on your French as the locals know not much English (or Dutch) but that certainly add to the holiday spirit ;-)
Nutzerprofil von Ben
Antwort von Ben:
Thanks again for this experience. I really appreciate your recommandations on the survey. We have differents things planned before next summer so the house should be even nicer in the future. And no more "troubles"... ; -) We really hope to get as nice peoples as you in the future!
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Willem
August 2015
Het welkom was heel erg leuk. Er stonden allemaal lekkere dingen uit de streek klaar voor ons om ons welkom te heten. Bovendien had hij ook veel informatie klaargelegd over wat er in de streek te doen was. Het huis voldeed volledig aan onze verwachtingen. We hebben een fijne week doorgebracht in het huis. De omgeving is daar mooi, rustig en niet toeristisch. We kunnen het aanbevelen.
Nutzerprofil von Ben
Antwort von Ben:
Thanks again for this great first experience... Very glad you enjoyed the place! We'll take notes of your advices! ;-)
August 2015

Heron, BelgienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ben

Ben and Céline are the very happy parents of 2 little angels named Pauline (6) and Charlotte (3). The both of us are 36.

We 've spent most of our times in last few years to raise our kids and to work to arrange our house. It's not completely over but its getting comfortable.

Our hobbies are : travelling, hanging out with friends, sports and enjoying different kinds of music.

We really love meeting peoples, other ways of living, discovering lands...

We believe our part of Belgium has lots of to offer (landscapes, good food and beers, great peoples,...) and we would love to share this experience with visitors.

Someday, we may quit our casual lives and hit the road for a very long adventure. Still thinking about it...

Sprachen: English, Français
Ähnliche Unterkünfte