Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Guests welcome to stay in a private bedroom at this Art Deco house Located on Beaufort Street in Mt Lawley.

This Suburb has Perth's most populated intersection & road into city, easy 5 minute Bus ride which stops directly outside.

We have two puppies :)

Der Wohnraum

This house is located in one of the only character homes still standing on the busy Beaufort Street strip itself that is not for commercial or business use.

High ceilings, wooden floorboards, oversized windows and clean white interior with modern furnishings.

The House has 1 bedroom for our Airbnb guests, 1 fully equipped Kitchen, 1 spacious & clean shared Bathroom, 2 Dining areas, and modular Lounge living area with fireplace and smart TV, with free Parking available on the property. This listing includes all linens and towels for your stay!

* This property also has 2 puppies, both miniature dachshund breed! (See pictures for details of cuteness)

Zugang für Gäste

Queen Bed, Wireless Internet connection, Smart TV, fully equipped kitchen (Fridge, Electric Stove, Oven, Dishwasher and walk-in pantry), high performance Dryer & Washer, original fireplace, 2 Dining areas, Large front verandah strip with 2 chair/table settings, cosy outdoor courtyard with third dining setting, Spacious clean bathroom with large shower, Free Parking on property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I come and go from work but always available via mobile, please always text I will reply immediately. Interaction with guests is as often as required do not be shy.

Please note that I do not offer hotel services, tour guide or chauffeur service whatsoever. This is a place to treat like home, to enjoy and respect not only me but also my property. Any guests not following conditions/rules outlined in this listing will be evicted.

Weitere wichtige Infos

* This house is located directly on a busy Main Street of a suburb that is filled with nightlife. If you do not like city culture or city noise, I highly suggest staying further out of Perth and not central.

* This property also has 2 dogs, both miniature dachshund breed. Please be sure you are not allergic to dogs. They are limited to the house by baby gates so cannot access your room whatsoever.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 21:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt
Küche

Preise
Kaution 171 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Please keep tidy in communal areas by cleaning up after yourself. Leaving unhygienic mess and rubbish is absolutely unacceptable. If you need assistance please let me know.

- Please do not feed the dogs or put your hands in their mouth. They are puppies still in house training, we do not want to teach him to bite hands! There are baby gates in place in the house to limit them to areas for privacy and training :)

- Dishwasher Usage: very easy to use, specific dishwashing liquid must be used and is available under the sink. Everything MUST be rinsed properly before going in otherwise you can damage the machine.

- Washer/Dryer Usage: Please inquire if you are unable to easily use it and need my help! You must empty fluff from he filter of the dryer after every use otherwise you will damage the machine.

- Air-conditioning: Please DO NOT open bedroom windows when it is hot, during sunlit hours, this will overheat the house! The house has tall ceilings to cater for heat and keep the rooms cool & there is a main air-conditioning unit in the living area that circulates throughout the house. Open the bedroom door and it will cool down

- Smoking outdoors, only. There is seating and ashtrays located in the back courtyard and also on the front verandah strip!

- Guests are liable for breakage & damage. Do not tamper or move furniture around, they will be at risk of damage.

- If you have excess litter the main garbage bins are located outside the front of the house at end of the verandah, bin bags provided.

- Make sure you lock the front and back door when coming & going from the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - This house is central on a Main Street, the bus stops outside etc, Friday and Saturday evenings the suburb fills with night life.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2x Miniature Dachshund Puppies (Theo & Lola).
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Lounge, kitchen and bathroom are shared but the house is kept very clean! We use baby gates to keep the puppies limited in the house.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

61 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brigitte
Februar 2016
Die Unterkunft bei Chloe war sehr stilvoll grosszügig und sauber. Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und genossen die Ambiance. Die Lage für die Busverbindung direkt in die Stadt ist super. Chloe war sehr hilfreich und freundlich. Vielen Dank Chloe . Brigitte+ Armin

Nutzerprofil von Sera
August 2017
This was my first place I stayed in until I found some more permanent accommodation (as I've moved to Perth for work). Chloe was so welcoming, which made me feel so comfortable moving half way round the world! The room is lovely and comfortable. Lots of shops and cafes close by/walking distance. Easily commutable into the CBD. Chloe's two dogs, Theo and Lola are so well behaved and SO cute, I loved their addition to my stay! Self check-in is super easy. The best Air BnB I've stayed in for sure! Would definitely return and will be keeping in touch with Chloe during my time in Perth :)

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
August 2017
Had a great stay at Chloe's place. Very central, everything needed in walk distance. Will stay here again when I am back in Perth.

Nutzerprofil von Aaron
August 2017
Great and elegant house to stay in. Had great contact with the host also. Very friendly. Would highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Katie
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lu
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Zhao
Juli 2017
It's a nice and comfortable place to stay, walkable distance to the city with options of public transportation. Also easy access to shops and restaurants. Chloe has 2 lovely dogs, adorable all the time however barking in the morning might be a concern for those who likes sleeping more in the morning. In total, it is a good choice to stay at Chloe's house.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 30 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Westaustralien, AustralienMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Chloe

Stylist and Art Director working in the Fashion Industry, Nationally and Internationally.
Travelling frequently for commissioned editorials, TVC, designer campaigns and other fashion related productions. Hobbies and interests include yoga, fitness, cooking, entomology, and fashion.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte