Bedroom - View 2Bedroom - View 3
Nice and Sunny Bedroom in Brooklyn!
Nice and Sunny Bedroom in Brooklyn!
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
0 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
0 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Available from April 4 (in the evening) to April 12, 2017 (until 1pm)

Der Wohnraum

Hi there,

I am renting my beautiful and clean furnished bedroom, in a 4 bedroom apartment located in Clinton Hill, Brooklyn. You will be sharing the bathroom with 2 of my roommates and, of course, have access to the living-room and the kitchen.

The apartment in conveniently located 2 blocks away from the subway stop "Clinton-Washington Aves." on the C line. It is a great neighborhood: grocery stores, laundromat, bars and restaurants all conveniently located. And all my 3 roommates are super nice (2 girls and 1 guy in their mid-20s).

The room is available from April 4 (in the evening) to April 12, 2017 (until 1pm) as I'm going home to Europe for a week. I can only rent the room to 1 person. No pets and no smoking please.

All the utilities (gas, electricity, internet and cleaning lady) are included in the price.

The apartment tends to be relatively quiet at night. The atmosphere is peaceful so please be too!

Have a great day!

-Yohan

Zugang für Gäste

My roommates will be here to welcome you!


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lance
April 2017
Yohan's place was great - super comfortable, clean, friendly roommates, and a great value!

Nutzerprofil von Audrey
Februar 2016
Yohan was very welcoming and efficient in accomodating me. He was very helpful in providing me all the information I needed to make my stay easy. The room was perfectly clean and convinient. Thank you.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Yohan

Hi, I'm Yohan, I am an actor who has been living in New York for about 7 years. I am renting my private bedroom because I am going back to France to visit my beloved ones :)

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte