Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

What I love about our place is the space, it's very open with large bedrooms & a wide living area, big backyard with wood deck & BBQ. The décor is on the modern rustic side, overall it's functional and comfortable. Its quiet but the neighborhood has tons to offer! Easy access to 405,55 and 73 freeways/Toll Road as well as John Wayne Airport & UCI.

Der Wohnraum

The room is bright, with new carpet and the bed is a Full & very comfy, there is a small fan if you get hot or just like ambient noise. There is a desk and chair in the room and plenty of closet space. The bathroom with shower and tub is private for our guest use only and located directly across the hall. Wifi of course! TV is in the living room our guest is welcome to use &/or join in on some Netflix movie watching. Washer and Dryer, Kitchen and BBQ are also available for guest use.

Zugang für Gäste

Upon your arrival I will either meet with you to provide the Key or make Lockbox arrangements.
Check In after 2pm
Check Out at Noon
I will do my best to accommodate earlier Check Ins!
Late Check Ins are no problem!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to contact for any reason via phone, text message or email during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have two small sweet dogs and a old desert tortoise named Mr. Big. So if you are terrified or freaked out by dogs and turtles than unfortunately my place is not the best place for you. Otherwise I greatly welcome animal lovers and promise they will be no bother.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Kaution: 101
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis: 57 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

My only real house rule is that you love dogs and keep respect of our home. Guest may come and go as they please but may NOT bring back extra people, unexpected visitors or guests. No smoking in doors. No pets. 2 guest stay only. Thank you ahead of time!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hilaree
August 2017
Very kind host! The dogs were adorable!

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Juli 2017
Great place to stay in Costa Mesa at a great price! The room was very clean and and comfortable, Delory was a communicative and helpful host, and the location was awesome for access to beaches and restaurants. I recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Preston
März 2017
Delory and Gerald are awesome, and Watson and Griffin are so much fun! They are two amazing people who are wonderful hosts. They communicate well, they are really friendly, and they both make delicious meals :) The bedroom offers plenty of space, the bathroom is a perfect size, and the location in the middle of OC is perfect. I was busy with class and was not home much. But when I was there, it was peaceful and felt like home! I am so grateful they shared their home with me!

Nutzerprofil von Sherri
November 2016
I absolutely loved staying with Delory and Gerald. They are perfectly located in Eastside Costa Mesa, a short ride (I used Uber/Lyft) from the commercial centers of East 17th Street and South Coast Plaza and a short walk to Irvine Ranch market and Back Bay Nature Preserve. My room gave me all the privacy (and good wifi) I needed to work at my "remote" job from "home" each day, plus it had a super comfy bed and plenty of space. The kitchen is great for cooking. The room and home are exactly as pictured. Most importantly, Delory and Gerald are both super kind, interesting, generous, knowledgeable about the area, and accommodating. It was great to share a few meals and many good conversations with them, and to spend quality time with their sweet and fun dachshunds. I felt right at home and feel I've made new friends. Thanks to all four of you for a wonderful stay!

Nutzerprofil von Sherri
November 2016
I just loved staying with Delory and Gerald. Their place is exactly as pictured (plus it has a great kitchen for cooking), very clean, and in a great location. It's a short ride (I used Uber/Lyft) to all the shops on East 17th in one direction and South Coast Plaza in the other, plus a short walk to Back Bay Nature Preserve. I work remotely and needed good wifi and privacy in my room to work and I had it here. Most importantly, Delory and Gerald are kind, accommodating, easy going, generous, knowledgeable about the area, and super eclectic and interesting. I enjoyed sharing a few meals (they're amazing cooks!) and many good conversations with them. Their two dachshunds are sweet, cute and fun to have around, too. I had a wonderful month plus stay, felt right at home, and feel I've made new friends. Thanks to you four for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Marco
Oktober 2016
*****

Nutzerprofil von Fusae
August 2016
Delory and Gerald were kind and helpful. Definitely, awesome hosts! I was staying there for 2 days. It was too short :-( room was clean, cozy and quiet. I didn't have a chance to use the nice backyard but it looked very nice. Also, because of flight troubles, my check-in time was changed many time. But her responses were always quick. I don't feel stress to communicate with her. I'd love to stay there next time.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Huntington Beach, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Delory

I am a California native, a practicing painter and chef. I love the outdoors and often I spend time backpacking and camping along the coast and deserts throughout the year. I strive to create something everyday, changing my medium from food to art, music or photography I find balance. Although I can not call myself a world traveler yet, that is the goal one day! I am slightly new to hosting airbnb but I do have previous experience as a host of several couch surfing guests in the past, all positive experiences and further more making truly beautiful lasting friendships. I tend to travel last minute but hope to be a better planner in the future! As a guest I am clean, understanding and respectful. In life I have found that it is ever changing yet with an open mind and a giving heart all the important things will remain true.

Antwortrate: 89%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte