Dining The Cottage of Dreams ~ 
a place to retreat and begin anew
Shabby Chic Studio Efficiency Minutes to the Beach
Shabby Chic Studio Efficiency Minutes to the Beach

Ganze Unterkunft

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Adorable
In town Naples
Studio Efficiency
Naples FL

Minutes to the Beach
5th Avenue, Venetian Village and Waterside Shops

Sparkling Clean, Well Cared For
Large California Closet
Window Seat for Reading

Kitchenette includes microwave, small refrigerator, George Foreman Grill …

Walk to restaurants, tennis, golf, yoga…

Available January, February, March, April, May & June 2017 (possibly as early as mid December and can accept longer as well)

Der Wohnraum

Hardwood floors in living and dining room.
Could offer private studio to one of your guest or open the house up for all, as in the past, one of the bedrooms was available for a small studio.

I will be traveling so the whole first floor of living, dining, kitchen, bathroom, washer and dryer, back yard, plus studio if you wanted it private or open … to a master bedroom suite, including california closet, bathroom, two vanity sinks, shower, and window seat, with private entrance and exit.

Upstairs is another bedroom, bathroom / bathtub and shower.

One room is closed off upstairs with owners private belongs.

The beach is about one mile from the house.

This is a Cape Cod style home.

Zugang für Gäste

All access available to whole house, except one room on second floor, with owners private belongings.

Back yard for tanning ~ Semi private

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be in NY for the months of July - October 15th, but available via telephone. I will be working but will return emergency calls (I know there won't be any) as soon as I see the message and 5 minutes before the top of the hour, ususally, I can look at my phone, as I instruct clients.

Or if non-emrgency, I will call at my eraliest avail, during that day or the following.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My current tenant is leaving and depending on if/ when I find my next tenant and his success with finding a new place.

At latest the house will be ready for move in by August 26, 2015, but possible before then and as early as the 26th of July.

Also, there are 5 sinks in the house, but the kitchen sink is out. I hope to have it fixed by then, but depending on how quickly my new role will start in NY, as to if it will be done at the time of rental or later.

There is a full refridgerator, microwave, stove and the house is furnished fully.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 862 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

- No smoking.
- You are responsible for any guest you bring into the space. I prefer no guest, but realize that might not be ideal, so I am flexible as long as they respect the place.
-
- No pets.
- One parking place unless notified in advance and mutually agreed. Also one street away is a laundry facility and wash and fold service. Kurig Coffee Maker.
Coffee upon arrival!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
195 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Naples, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Michelle

Home owner and landlord ~
Professional Fitness Instructor living in Naples, FL
over 20 years and since 1996 in my home
seeking a place for two months

August 25 - October 16
(I can pay for two full months)

I have no pets, non smoker, no drugs … healthy living, peaceful and quiet.

When I am not working or doing work related projects, I love to travel, galleries, great food, write … paint … but painting is not needed if that is an issue.

I love positive, uplifting people, who are passionate about their work and life.

5 things I can't live without …

-a good 8 hours sleep … most of the time

-eating healthy most of the time

-a shower every day

- exercise

- respect

-quiet space
(that's six)

I have not used air b&b before, however, I have a friend in Boone, who I did business with in the past, and that is how I was offered the project.

I am a non-smoker and can provide personal training, chefing and career coaching if that is of interest~

I am very open to communication and live a clean, respectful and busy life.

My favorite travel destinations are Europe, Europe and ….Europe.
I want to spend more time there in the future.

Right now, I am reinventing my self and career in the world of fitness

Last, I a pretty soft spoken person and love laughter~

I am happy to answer other questions.

Note: I am a landlord in Naples, and very much understand the value of renting space and the respect of it!

I hope to be able to have dialouge before making a final decision, if that is permitted!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte