view into the room from the door
Small, basic, cosy double room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dieses kompakte Doppelzimmer befindet sich in unserem kürzlich renovierten Bauernhaus. Das Zimmer ist klein und sauber und doch funktional! Mit einem größeren gemeinsamen Wohnraum, einschließlich der Küche und Wohnzimmer Bereich, & geräumige Dusche Zimmer mit Waschmaschine.
translated by Google

This compact double room is set within our recently renovated farm outhouse. The room is small and clean, yet functional! With a larger shared living space, including the kitchen and living room area, & spacious shower room, with washing machine.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenendpreis 55 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The house has a sizeable utility area which can store all outdoor clothing, boots and shoes, which is ideal being on a farm. We would kindly ask that there is no smoking inside the premises. The house has open access wifi for guests to enjoy, we would like to note though that the connection can occasionally be unstable during bad weather, though this is rarely a problem for long. We want you to feel at home during your stay and hope that you will treat the house in the same respectful manner you would treat your own. Also, please be considerate of any other guests who may also be staying in the property.
No shoes have to be worn in the house and guests are expected to wash, dry and put away any dishes that they use


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

397 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Greg
September 2017
Louise and her husband were exceptionally welcoming and gracious hosts. The farmhouse is cozy and charming and it's conducive to meeting your fellow house guests which is a nice bonus. It's located in a convenient spot, yet you can still see the Northern Lights right out the back door when they decide to make an appearance.....which they did on our second night there. It can be a little tricky to find her place with a regular GPS so you will want to make sure you have directions before getting on the road. Overall a wonderful place to stay and a great bargain as well!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2017
Cute guesthouse, was easy to find, nice people!

Nutzerprofil von 伊婷
September 2017
非常適合觀賞極光的地方,而且可以直接從房間等待,出房門就可以觀賞。房間很乾淨,房東知道我們帶小孩還準備玩具,也讓我們小孩有個美好的騎馬經驗。還可以免費使用洗衣機和烘衣機。房東非常熱情慷慨。

Nutzerprofil von Luca
September 2017
Beautiful farm There's a whole area dedicated to the guests, with a large living room, well equipped kitchen and toilet Louise is a really nice host

Nutzerprofil von MeiShu
September 2017
It is definitely a great holiday house if one of us wanted to experience farm stay.

Nutzerprofil von Wei Chun
September 2017
Great place to stay one night

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
September 2017
Louise is really friendly and ready to help ! The housing is cosy, tidy, roomy and cleaned up. We really enjoyed our time there and recommend it avidly !!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1093 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von LouiseLouise ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I live here at Arabaer with my husband Saevar and our four young children. Arabaer is a busy working farm where we train, breed and sell Icelandic horses. We also farm vegetables including turnips and carrots, this keeps us all busy! I am originally from Scotland and have travelled, lived and worked abroad in several places including New Zealand and Holland before settling in Iceland around 9 years ago. My husband Saevar is Icelandic and grew up around here, we run the business together and enjoy our busy lifestyle with the farm, children, and various pets ;-)

We speak English and Icelandic here on the farm.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte