view from sink area towards bedroom, bathroom and living room.view toward livingroom with trundle bed pulled out.
Ganze Unterkunft
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 574 Reisenden gespeichert
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 19€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 34€
Kaution: 240€
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

Starting at $200 a Night for up to four Guests

Our quiet apartment is located on one of the more beautiful tree lined residential streets in No. Cambridge. It’s a 1/3 mile walk to both the Davis Square and Alewife T Stations and two blocks from the bus into Harvard Square, allowing easy access to Cambridge and Boston.
- Totally renovated in 2011.
-In bedroom there is a double sized bed.
-Living room has a pull out trundle bed that is queen size (2 twin beds) when extended. There is a light blocking curtain separating the living room and kitchen for privacy if sleeping in the living room.
- Very large kitchen equipped with a gas stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, plates, glasses, utensils, pots and pans.
- Bathroom is bright and clean with new fixtures and tiles.
- Flat screen TV/VCR with Cable and Netflix.
- Free Internet access is available.
- Linens and towels provided.
- Washer/Dryer access available.
- Close to the 13 mile Minuteman Bike Trail, great for biking, running or walking.
- Playground, basketball courts, and tennis courts nearby.
- Close to Danehy Park for soccer, baseball, softball, and a running track. Great sledding hill in the winter.
- Trampoline in large backyard.


About us:
We want to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We love living here, and can supply you with names of excellent restaurants, places to hear great music, movie theaters, and many local attractions. Please email if you have any questions.


House Rules:
- No smoking in the house.
- No pets.
- Street parking is available with a visitor pass. If the visitor pass is lost or not returned, there will be a $75 deduction from the security deposit.

-washer/dryer
-trampoline (with owners permission)

Andy and Kate are available to ask questions about restaurants, shopping, fun sights etc. while you are around. Feel free to call or text them with questions.

Our street is a beautiful quiet tree lined street that does not get a lot of car traffic since it is not a through street from major roads. There are several parks close by- a large one that is great for jogging, soccer, softball, track and smaller ones that with newly renovated playground equipment and water features for hot days.

We have several bikes that are available for rent ($10 day) with locks and helmets. Two will fit riders who are 5'4"-5'9" and one for a taller ride 5'11-6'5". Please let us know in advance if you are interested in renting them.

We are a 12 minute walk from Alewife and Davis Square T station (subway) on the Red Line. There are two bus routes that are down the street (2-3 mintute walk) that will take you to Harvard Sq and then you can transfer to other parts of town.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist nach 16:00.

House Rules:
- No smoking in the house.
- No pets.
- Street parking is available with a visitor pass. If the visitor pass is lost or not returned, there will be a $75 deduction from the security deposit.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Kate & Andy

Kate & Andy

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2012

my husband and i bought this house 20 years ago and have renovated almost every square inch of over the 20 year period. We have two college aged daughters who are away (colorado college & princeton) and we have a 14 year old son who lives at home. we all love cycling, rowing, baseball, the red sox and being with friends and family.

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Social Connections