Here is half of the living room featuring a wall of books which actually divides the space into living space and office space. Unpictured here is the white sofa. More pics upon request.kitchen from the hall perspective


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

all white floors, super sunny apartment. a great place to take off and see the Wall in one direction (5 minutes by foot) or Museum Island in the other direction. a variety of culinary delights all nearby and great contemporary art galleries as well.

Der Wohnraum

sunny apartment with sun til noon on the balcony just off the kitchen and sun in the afternoon in the office/living room, all white floors throughout, internet, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, one full bathroom and one WC for guests. Comfortably, a couple and a child.

depending on arrival and departure dates. otherwise, i would leave keys with the Hairdresser downstairs and schedule a pickup and drop off.

We are close to everything good about Berlin Mitte. Dudu, an excellent Japanese restaurant, 3 Minutes, an excellent French, Themrock, an excellent artist-run restaurant with the menu changing according to the guest chef, and Museum Island is just 5 minutes away by foot.

yes! many street trams and the U8 station at Rosenthaler Platz as well as the S-Bahn at either Nord Bahnhof or Oranienburgstrasse

Zugang für Gäste

everything. though if not needed, we would shut-off our daughters room to store a few things in order to make more space for your clothing, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ideal for a couple with one child. Our daughter still fits in the 120cm bed in her room. an older child, however, could fit on a mattress which we have hidden in her closet.
If possible, it would be great if you could occasionally water our herb garden on the balcony.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 20
Kaution: 200
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis: 120 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are a non-smoking household. We'd also expect the same courtesy as you would expect when hosting guests. No pets, please. It's just too complicated.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Deborah
April 2017
Meine Mann, meine Tochter (6 Jahre) und ich waren eine Woche zu Gast in Aprils Wohnung. April war sehr zuvorkommend mit unseren ungewöhnlichen Check-in und Check-out Zeiten! Die Wohnung ist sehr stilvoll eingerichtet, ist zentral und doch ruhig gelegen. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Nutzerprofil von Arndt
September 2015
Wir hatten zu Dritt eine wunderbare Woche bei April. Sie war sehr kommunikativ, hilfsbereit und hat dafür gesorgt, dass wir uns vom ersten Tag an wohl gefühlt haben. Das Apartment ist schön zentral gelegen und man kann zu Fuß viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichen. Der U-Bahn-Platz Rosenthaler Straße ist nur 3 Minuten entfernt. Wir würden jederzeit gerne wiederkommen. Danke, April!

Nutzerprofil von Shin
Juli 2017
This is a great place if you really feel like a Berliner - tons of character in the flat, great location (minutes to Mitte and Alexanderplatz), and lots of hip and cool cafes/restaurants nearby Rosenthalerplatz. April is a kind easy to reach host, who made our stay as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Bruno
Januar 2017
Dès l'arrivée dans le logement tout était conforme à la description annoncée, appartement bien situé proche de la station U qui nous emmène partout, centre commercial REWE à proximité très pratique et d'autres commerces de proximité et surtout plein de restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Sally
Januar 2016
My husband and I enjoyed five nights at April's apartment, with our university student daughter joining us for two nights. The apartment is ideally located, close to transport, museums and many interesting restaurants and bars. It is spacious and quiet (even during rowdy Berlin New Year celebrations) with a delightful outlook from the kitchen. April is an excellent host, providing clear instructions and all that could possibly be required for a short stay. It is particularly suited to those who like to stay in a warm family home rather than a sterile hotel room or apartment. Those who appreciate modern art will particularly appreciate April's apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Amélie
Oktober 2015
We (2 adults + 1 baby) spent one week at April's place: it fit our needs perfectly (very central, spacious, quiet, family friendly, with a very nice balcony...). April has been very nice to us. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Olivier
September 2015
This appartment is the perfect place if gou want to be in Mitten. It's spacious, lovely and you will feel just like a local. Plus, the balcony is perfect, the wifi excellent and the living room makes a great place for reading. I will go back there without hesitation. April was really nice and everything was easy.

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von April

American writer living in Berlin for the past 17 years and the past 12 years in this apartment with my husband (artist) and daughter (5 years old) located in the heart of Berlin Mitte, minutes away from Museum Island and the culinary delights of Torstrasse, all local-owned restaurants: French, Thai, Syrian, Vegan, and great small (affordable!) organic grocery stores a stone's throw away! Berlin's best cafe is across the street, great for sun and croissants. Tons of playgrounds nearby, swimming pool (50meters) two streets away, and a swimming pool for kids at Monbijou Park for the summer heat.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte