Window overlooking courtyard in living room.Dining set that seats five, plus many books for your enjoyment!
Cozy Artsy Apartment Near Columbia!
Cozy Artsy Apartment Near Columbia!
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our one-bedroom has everything you need! Washer/dryer and elevator. Sleeps 4 w/futon. Within 5 minutes of grocery stores, subway & M60 bus, pharmacies, banks, parks, & many restaurants and bars-- not to mention Columbia University & Central Park!

Der Wohnraum

Our space is our home! When we are not renting on Airbnb, we live here. And we love living here. We've outfitted our cozy one-bedroom with one-of-a-kind artwork from friends and our travels.

Home appliances for use include:
-Gas stove & oven
-Microwave
-Coffeemaker
-Electric kettle
-Kitchenaid mixer
-Rice cooker
-Mini food processor
-Blender

A futon in the living room sleeps two more people. The apartment looks out onto the building's courtyard. It gets plenty of sunshine. Most occupants are families and bookish graduate students, so the building is very quiet.

Our building has an elevator, and we are directly across the street from Columbia's beautiful Butler Library. You couldn't ask for a better place in Morningside Heights!

Zugang für Gäste

There is garbage and recycling in the basement. There is also laundry access (washer/dryer - $1.90 per cycle) until 9pm daily; we will provide you with a laundry card onto which you can load cash in the basement.

Check-in times are flexible, but we do ask that you check out by noon on the final day of your stay. However, please talk to us if a noon checkout time does not work for you for whatever reason; we will try to accommodate your travel schedule.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Since we normally Airbnb our apartment while we are traveling, we are available by phone, text, and email.

Please, also let us know if you are gluten-free! Both of us are, and we can direct you to many GF establishments in New York City.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We own a small hypo-allergenic dog (Chinese Crested/Yorkshire terrier) who will be with a dogsitter during your stay.

If we are not available to drop off keys in person, keys will be available through KeyCafe, a fully-licensed key service, if we are not on hand to give them to you in person. Our local KeyCafe operates at Crepes on Columbus (990 Columbus Ave.) just an 8-minute walk or 3-minute cab away, off 110th St. near Central Park. Their hours are Sun.-Sat. 8am-10pm. We will prioritize giving you the keys in person if we are here.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out bis 17:00

Loud parties are not allowed. We also ask that you respect our pantry and other belongings since this is our home. Thank you. :)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chen
Mai 2016
Nicole was very helpful and friendly. She made sure that my parents can move in smoothly even when she was away. The instructions she provided were very clear and included everything we want to know. The apartment was lovely and cozy. My parents had a great time there.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Mai 2016
Nicole's place was great and I would definitely stay there again. The bed was comfortable and definitely big enough for 2. Fresh towels were provided and the place was very clean overall. Nicole provided a sheet with directions which included everything we needed to know, so the key exchange was very simple and everything worked out smoothly. The apartment was cute and very eclectic and in a good location. Although we never met them in person, they were welcoming and accommodating. Overall a great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Eric
März 2016
Great location near Columbia University. Nicole was very organized and friendly with communications, making efforts to ensure our stay would be what we were looking for. The apartment was very clean and cozy. Instructions were very clear and made it very easy to follow. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. We found free parking for the weekend right in front of the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Raymundo
Februar 2016
Nicole and Celia's apartment was cozy, comfortable, and super cute and well organized. Nicole was super helpful and on top of communication. She made sure everything was clear. We all loved our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Alejandro
Dezember 2015
The stay at Nicole's apartment was great! We were perfectly located to get to any public transportation and we were in a great neighborhood. I highly recommend anyone who wants to be near everything in Manhattan, and have a comfortable place to rest, stay here.
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Antwort von Nicole:
We're so glad you found our apartment to be such a convenient and comfortable place to stay in New York! Thank you so much for choosing us for Airbnb, and we'd be happy to host you again in the future.
Dezember 2015

Nutzerprofil von Julie
September 2015
Great stay at Nicole and Celia ! The apartment is clean and cozy . It is very well located , close to the University and the subway . We have not had the opportunity to see but we had all the necessary information before entering the apartment. I highly recommend Thanks again Nicole and Celia :-) Super séjour chez Nicole and Célia ! L'appartement est propre est cosy. Il est très bien situé , en face de l'université et près du métro . Nous n'avons pas eu l'occasion de se voir mais nous avons eu toutes les informations nécéssaires avant de rentrer dans l'appartement. Je recommande vivement Merci encore à Nicole et Célia
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Antwort von Nicole:
Thanks so much for your review, Julie! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, and you are welcome back anytime.
September 2015

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
I'm a Ph.D. student in English and Comparative Literature at Columbia University who is focusing on gender studies and literature from India, the Caribbean, and Africa. Currently, I am living in New York. I am originally from Trenton, New Jersey. I have lived in many cities, incl…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte