Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

Apartment Romantic Downtown

Nutzerprofil von Csilla And Márk
Csilla And Márk

Apartment Romantic Downtown

4 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
10 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Whirlpool
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Codeschloss selbst ein.

One of our 9 freshly renovated, air-conditioned, really stylish apartments in a typical Budapest downtown house at the heartbeat of the most colourful part of Budapest. Furnished and equipped according to highest standards, bathroom with Jacuzzi. 1 big bed for 2 + couch; optimal for 2, possible for 4. Facing towards the street, so bright and sunny, but a bit noisy. Ideal for couples looking for a nice time in Budapest!

Check the remaining 8 apartments of ours on our host profile page!

Ausstattung

Aufzug
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Klimaanlage

Schlafgelegenheiten

Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss

Verfügbarkeit

72 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ania
Ania
Mai 2018
The apartment is really well located (bus stop in front of the doorstep, tram & metro nearby). Absolutely clean, faithful to the description, perfectly equipped. Csilla And Márk were very kind and responsive hosts, making the check-in easy and smooth.
Nutzerprofil von Vadim
Vadim
April 2018
The appartment is well decorated and conveniently located 10 m form a bus stop. The hosts showed tremendous hospitality and were quick to reply.
Nutzerprofil von Csilla And Márk
Antwort von Csilla And Márk:
Many tanks for the kind feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you, so we hope to see you soon again! :-)
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
Mai 2017
We enjoyed this cute apartment a lot.
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Julie
November 2018
Highly recommended as the appartement is not only super nice but also well located.
Nutzerprofil von Csilla And Márk
Antwort von Csilla And Márk:
We are so happy to see, that you enjoyed at us, and we would love to see you again soon!
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Monika
Monika
November 2018
Everything was as described exept for one thing - it wasn't noisy at all! The bed was even bigger than it looked on the pictures and also very comfortable. The part we enjoyed most was the big TV with Netflix. We didn't need to bother Mark and Csilla while we were there because w…
Nutzerprofil von Csilla And Márk
Antwort von Csilla And Márk:
You are so great Monika, it is very-very good to read your lines, especially a few days after we got a review from the very same apartment, that the space is unacceptably noisy. This underlines that everything is subjective, even the objective stuffs…:-D We appreciate your detailed feedback really very much, and we must say, it would be so good to see you soon again even for a longer trip to our beloved city...:-) Come back soon!
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Edu
Edu
November 2018
The place is as in the pictures. they care about details and having the room in good conditions and renovations. We were going to give 5 stars but it needs little bit more to get it. kitchen is very nice and jacuzzi works good. the best thing is that you find everything in the ro…
Nutzerprofil von Csilla And Márk
Antwort von Csilla And Márk:
Thanks Edu for the long and detailed feedback, based on your summary, I would have provided a 5-star review, definitely…:-D Some feedback in details; You are saying, that "we put some effort with the windows", but in fact based on the feedback of our guests, we installed swiss made, three-tiered and hell expensive sound isolated windows. We did before and after measurements, and I can tell you, that in dB the drop is dramatic, and in the middle of a big city, the actual noise from outside is around 20-25 dB during the day with the buses, which is absolutely acceptable for most of the people. It was 50-70 dB before. So if I may say, it was not "some effort" what we did, but all we could do…:-) We are certainly sorry for the noise from the other rooms, actually the walls are like they are, it is pretty hard to do anything with it to make them better. We accept your critics, but there is not much to improve here, not short term at least. Unfortunately there is no place to set an air extractor in the kitchen as we cannot change the fascade of our protected building, so there is no place to throw out the used air. The sofa is not dirty, it is perfectly clean, but you are right, it has a discoloration at some spots. We cannot do anything with these, but the thing is otherwise sterile and perfect, so we did not want to change it yet for a new. We will at some point certainly, but now it is still comfy. The towel dryer is the radiator in the bathroom, and based on the thermometer, it switches on and off all the time. So that is its normal way of working. We are glad, that in general you liked at us, and we hope you will revisit Budapest. :-)
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von William
William
Oktober 2018
clean, great location and easy check in. woken up by morning traffic and to single duvets provided for a double bed which was inconvenient. otherwise ok.
Nutzerprofil von Csilla And Márk
Antwort von Csilla And Márk:
Thanks for the feedback and the upsides you mentioned, though we are very disappointed about the generally 3 stars. You woke up because of the traffic, because you left the sound proof window open, next time please close it, especially when the heating is on. :-) We always provide two single duvets, because 95% of our guests prefers this solution, meanwhile lots of guests complain about the double duvets, if we use them. We have some double duvets, but you have never mentioned that you would have needed that type, so we did not have the chance to provide you one. You told us in private as a disadvantage, that we provided too much information, we are sorry about that, next time we won't provide you any…:-DDD
Oktober 2018

Gastgeber: Csilla And Márk

Budapest, UngarnMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Csilla And Márk
275 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Csilla And Márk ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Hey, this is Csilla and Mark, your hosts, We are a young couple living in Budapest. We have visited more than sixty countries in the last few years, and now we would like to exchange roles. In the coming years we won't go to you, rather we ask you to come to us...:-P This will…
Sprachen: English, Magyar
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet