Open plan diningBedroom 2


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My warehouse apartment is comfortable and clean. In the up and coming area of Plaistow, East London. Tube is within 7 minute walk. Off street parking is available. Stratford Westfield in easy reach as is London City Airport. Great for ExCel events.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole apartment available
WiFi available


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 30€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 41€
Kaution: 414€
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Wochenendpreis: 172€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking
Check in rules apply, can be flexible
No parties
Additional surcharge for check in after 8pm until 10pm is £25
Check in after 10pm until midnight is £40


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Oktober 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in Davey's flat for MCM Comic Con, it was ideally located near the ExCel Centre at £7 each way for an Uner not to bad split between 4 people. We were met by Richard who was helpful in showing us around & even rushed us an iron when we discovered one was missing. Overall Davey was very accommodating, and allowed us to leave our car parked on the Monday to extend our stay in London. I will make 2 observations though: 1). The whole apartment is not great for sound, it's single glazed & has hard floors throughout, and as the walls are solid brick there's nothing to deaden sound from outside - or inside - the apartment. So if you drop a pin in the kitchen, you can hear it in the bedrooms. You can also hear EVERYTHING that happens outside, including people walking past the bedroom windows late at night 2). The hot water consistently ran out early morning - I like to be up and ready for 8am, but I found I had to have half a hot shower & then wait 30 minutes to shave because the water had gone cold. No major issue on holiday - but if visiting on business might be worth discussing. I'm sure it's just a timer issue on the hot water tank more than a major problem - in the evenings we had plenty of hot water though. Overall - Great for Comic Con, would likely book again!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Oktober 2015
Great flat, excellent host. Davey went above and beyond especially with some kitchen basics on arrival. I would have no issue in staying there again or recommending it.

Nutzerprofil von Charles
September 2015
Great host and perfect location for Excel.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
September 2015
Our arrival at Daveys apartment went very smooth and he made sure there was someone to give us an early morning access to the flat. We had a good stay, the apartment was clean and well equipped.Location was not the most convenient for public transport, but good for using Uber or Cab and just 10 min drive from the Excel Exhibition center. There is a yummy Turkish take away about two blocks away :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 91 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von DaveyDavey ist ein Superhost.

I am an Australian living in London. I live between Greenwich and Leigh on Sea (Essex).
I love travelling, films, theatre, socialising and my Cockerspaniel, Hamish.
I am an attentive host, who communicates well and will always try to rectify anything raised with me. I pride my flat on being comfortable, stylish and spotless.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde