Front of houseGuest room...quiet and comfortable

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have a comfortable and contemporary house surrounded in a beautiful garden setting. We are in the heart of Buderim's famous Urban Food Street neighborhood with a no-through road. The village is an easy stroll to a range of interesting shops, restaurants and charming coffee spots. There's a bus stop at the end of our street and we are only a 12 minute drive to the the fabulous Sunshine Coast beaches of Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Cotton Tree and Maroochydore. Noosa is 30 minutes away.

Der Wohnraum

The house is set among tropical plants and we have a big mango tree at the front which fruits every year. The house is spacious separate living area and kitchen. A TV room and office downstairs. Upstairs has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. plenty of room to move.

Zugang für Gäste

Our happy travellers have access to a double bedroom, bathroom and separate toilet. We are happy for them to use the living room and TV room. We do have wifi access. Of course you can use the garden whenever you wish. We also include breakfast with your stay with us. Also shampoo etc. is provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are both more than happy to assist with any questions about the region you are visiting and where the best places are to travel to.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We would like our guests to keep noise down to a minimum and to keep their space tidy. Air conditioning unit to be turned off when not in room.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 7
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We would like our guests to be respectful at all times. Our house is a non-smoking zone. We have a beautiful dog and unfortunately we do not allow guests to have any pets. We require quiet time after 10 pm. We have an "off limit" to 1 room only.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adrian
Juli 2017
Brenda is an excellent host, even though there was a minor issue with the booking, she arranged a solution that I was more than happy with.
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Antwort von Brenda:
Hi Adrian, glad you enjoyed your stay and apologies for the mix up. We look forward to seeing you again some time in the near future. cheers Brenda
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sunny
Februar 2017
If you'd like somewhere you can feel at home, dont miss this place! I have thousands of words to say about all the beautiful moments we had here: The house: great location(near the beach and rain forest), great suburb, great community and neighbours, house is near everything and nice walk around the house! Perfectly clean, beautiful home garden, spacious living room and dinning area, private bathroom and toilet… we got everything we needed! Hospitality and the hosts: Brenda and John are great people to meet! We couldn't believe that they still have so many activities and do so much work at their age(70 years old)! They are possitive, open-minded, enjoy helping people, and very fit! We had lots of interaction with them and they drove us to different areas in order for us to discover the region… they love children and tolerent kids' noise, sometimes difficult for us to keep them quiet. Brenda also cooked for us and we had great breakfast everyday! homemade jam, honey from their own bees, fresh fruits, yougourts, different kinds of bread... We highly recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Marisel
Februar 2017
Unforgettable experience,amazing family.

Nutzerprofil von Heleen
September 2016
Our week at Brenda's (and John's) was truly amazing: their hospitality, the breakfast, the surroundings, the room (with own bathroom including bathtub), the fruits/vegetables/herbs from the gardens and the kitchen. We arrived without a car and we could use the bicycle of John. Besides you can use the bus to go to the beach (only 10min). In Buderim is a large supermarket and some nice places to eat/have a coffee. Brenda and John are really kind and well-traveled people. You can make your own plans, and they are happy to advise/help out wherever they can. We went in a kayak trip together, which is a great way to explore the coastline of the sunshine coast. I would recommend Brenda's place to everyone who likes traveling, good food, the beach, nature, coffee and privacy.
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Antwort von Brenda:
Thankyou so much for the kind words Heleen, both John and I loved having you stay with us. Hope to see you again.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jo
November 2015
Steve and Nana told us that Brenda made them feel very welcome and they loved the night there with them so much, they decided to stay an extra night. Thank you for the happy experience.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2015
We were warmly welcomed by Brenda and John, and their gentle dog Bella, in a leafy green part of Buderim. They were ever so helpful in answering queries about distances and possible sites to explore. Their home is one of several in their immediate group of neighbours who are growing fruit and vegetables for the community. It was amazing to see how they had landscaped a relatively small back and front yard in such a beautiful way - which ever way you looked out there was a refreshing green oasis. Brenda and John's spotlessly clean home is just a few blocks away and within easy walking distance from restaurants and the village. They cooked us a yummy breakfast with fresh, local produce. The bedroom is upstairs and has its own modern bathroom right next door. It took us an hour to get to the airport -it was a Sunday morning with minimal traffic and a good run. We highly recommend this home as a lovely place to stay.

Buderim, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Brenda

I am an outward going person. I love quilting and patchwork; taking the dog for walks; having coffees and of course kayaking with my husband. We also both love gardening and having friends over for dinner parties.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte