The South facing balcony with table and chairs for alfresco dining.Damson Cottage at The Old Barns holiday accommodation
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

One bedroom self catering cottage within a beautiful barn conversion. The accommodation is upside down to take advantage of the views. King size bedroom and period bathroom downstairs. Upstairs is open plan leading out onto a south facing balcony.

Der Wohnraum

This cottage is extremely large for a one bedroom cottage. Downstairs you have a large entrance hall, period bathroom with very large double ended roll top bath and a very spacious bedroom with leather king size bed, bedside tables, dressing table, sofa and wardrobe. The bedroom has large french doors opening out onto the west of the property. The downstairs has heavily beamed ceilings and tiled floors.
The upstairs has triple aspect views leading out onto a south facing balcony for alfresco dining. The large upstairs consists of a fully equipped kitchen, large marble dining table and leather chairs and leather sofas. The TV has freesat and a DVD player.

Zugang für Gäste

The cottage is for your sole use during your stay. The balcony has your own area with table and chairs. The outside courtyard in front of the cottages and the lawn area to the North of the cottages are shared with the owners and other guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We try and be around to meet and greet guests and answer any questions on your arrival. We live on site so if you want to ask anything you can contact us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We live on site with our family, our dogs and our chickens.
Any pets must be kept on leads at all times within the grounds and cannot be left unattended at any time. We do charge and additional £25 for dogs staying and this is payable Cash on arrival.
No smoking on or near the cottages.
The track at the top of our driveway is a private track and at certain times of the year may have potholes.
We have one neighboring property 'Brook farm house' that is privately owned and nothing to do with the holiday accommodation. Please respect our neighbors, owners and other guests at all times.
WiFi and mobile signal are not guaranteed.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 113
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Wochenendpreis: 158 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No smoking in or near the cottages.
Pets are not to be left unattended at any time.
Pets are accepted subject to the owners discretion and a £25 fee in Cash is payable on arrival.
Wi-Fi and mobile are not guaranteed.
Please park considerately for other guests and the owners.
Please respect other guests, neighbors and owners.
Noise is to be kept to a minimum at all times.
If you wish to bring visitors to the cottages, this must be agreed in advance and only a small number of guests for short periods would be permitted.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
August 2016
We hired three of the Old Barns for a few days leading up to our wedding. Sarah was away so her parents were looking after the properties and they couldn't have been more helpful. They even let us use their printer to print out my dad's speech. The barns are lovely with gorgeous bathrooms and roll top baths in them in. The balconies are lovely to sit out on at night and enjoy a glass of wine looking out over the countryside. They have gates that mean you can open them up and make one long space if there is a group of you. Perfect for a few couples to hire as you have your own space inside but can make the outdoor space communal of you wish. Romsey is about 15 mins away but you feel in the middle of nowhere. There's also decent wifi. I'm sure we will return. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brook, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Mum of two teenage boys and wife to my husband Rob. We live on site in another barn which we built 2 years ago. We have a dog and chickens and love living in the country. Favourite place to go is the Square and Compass pub in Worth Matravers.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte