BedroomBathroom


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Hi! I have a 1BR/1BA condo that's in a great location for anyone visiting Charleston, just a few minutes from downtown, in Mount Pleasant.

Die Unterkunft

I actually own a 2BR/2BA condo and normally rent out the extra room on Airbnb (it's a separate listing as a private room rather than an entire apartment- feel free to check the reviews), but when I'm out of town, I just close off my bedroom, leaving the guest room, bathroom, living room and kitchen as effectively a 1BR apartment that you'll have to yourself.

The condo is in an excellent location for anyone visiting Charleston, just across the Ravenel Bridge from downtown, in the beautiful town of Mt Pleasant. Everything in the condo is basically brand new - floors, walls, countertops, furnishings, etc. - please check out the pics. It's upstairs, so you don't have to worry about hearing anyone above you and I've never heard any noise from the neighbors below or beside me.

The kitchen has everything you'd need to prepare a meal or just a cup of coffee. There is a washer and dryer in the laundry room that you're welcome to use. The living room has a 46" LCD TV with cable, HBO, netflix and blu-ray/DVD player. Your room also has a 40" LCD TV with cable, HBO and a blu-ray/DVD player.

Your room has a very comfortable Sealy queen-size bed, lots of drawer space and closet space for hanging/unpacking clothes. It has a large window that provides lots of natural light but there are some thick curtains that you can use if you prefer the darkness. Your bathroom is right beside the bedroom, with a soaking tub and shower.

The condo community has a pool, gym, tennis court, and volleyball court - all of which you're welcome to use.

Fast Wifi is available throughout the condo.

Mount Pleasant is a fast growing community and there's tons of shopping, restaurants and things to see and do in close proximity. I grew up in the area and know it well, and I'm happy to recommend places to check out while you're here.

I'm not a smoker and hopefully you aren't either, but you can smoke outside on the screened in porch if you need a nicotine fix.

Don't hesitate to ask if you have additional questions!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm leaving town friday midday and returning late sunday, but can stay elsewhere on sunday if you rent the place for sunday night too. I'll leave the door unlocked with keys and all the info you need inside if you arrive after I leave on friday. I'll be available via phone throughout your stay to answer any questions you might have.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

I just ask that you respect my things and not disturb my neighbors during sleeping hours.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Sophie And SamSophie And Sam ist ein Superhost.
November 2015
Robs place is lovely. Super clean and convenient, and rob was a great communicator too. Would highly recommend his place.

Nutzerprofil von Meagan
August 2015
Rob gave a detailed description of how to find his condo and was available to ask any questions about the location or anything else even though he was not present during our stay. The condo is an amazing location, that is close to so many cool things like he stated in his description. My boyfriend and I had a great time and definitely enjoyed staying at Rob's place. We both felt very welcome and at home even though we never got to meet Rob in person. Definitely would stay there again if we go back to visit Charleston!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 78 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von RobRob ist ein Superhost.

I'm a pretty normal 33-year-old guy. I was born and raised in Charleston, SC, but have lived in a few other spots in the US (namely, Charlottesville, VA and Southern California) and spent about a year traveling to 35+ countries all over the world in 2012. I've been back in Charleston almost 3 years and enjoy meeting new people who are visiting. I'm clean, quiet, respectful, and get along with just about everyone.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden