Áreas comunes , el salón con balconesEl salón con tv


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We stay in the center to Madrid, in the heart of Chueca, the multicultural area and an inviting atmosphere , with all the necessary a nice experience in Madrid.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Kaution: 100€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 30€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

124 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Iria
Mai 2017
Me atendio la madre de Manu, una señora atenta y dispuesta a ayudar. El alojamiento es adecuado para una estancia corta. Para los que tienen un sueño ligero, se escucha bastante ruido ( de fuera, en la casa son respetuosos). La relación calidad- precio buena, y la ubicación excelente!!

Nutzerprofil von GabrielGabriel ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
It's a very good option for those who are looking for an affordable place in Madrid city center and to be in contact with a lovely family. The place is in a really nice area, it's possible to walk to almost every important touristic spot. Room is quite small and simple, but if you're not planing to spend your day at the room I don't think it will be a problem. Recommend this place to all young travallers willing to have a fullfilling experience in Madrid.

Nutzerprofil von Rohitash
Mai 2017
Manu is a great host. He briefed me about the places to go. Please follow his recommendations on the places to eat. I had great food at affordable prices thanks to Manu. He is always helpful if you want any suggestions. Thank you Manu and warm wishes for your son:)

Nutzerprofil von Paulina
April 2017
100% recomendable , trató increíble todos son súper atentos volvería definitivamente :)

Nutzerprofil von Gerardo
April 2017
Great place and location. Very clean as well.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
I stayed at Manu's apartment for 2 nights. His mom welcomed me, his wife and her mom were there as well, the nicest people ever!! :) Then I met Manu, and he explained me EVERYTHING! He told me about the neighbourhood and gave me tipps without me needing to ask for it. He is happy to help you, for whatever question or issue you have!! The room is extremely small, it's just a bed and a small shelf, that's it. But if you go to Madrid and don't intend to hang out in your room the whole day, this one is perfect! You can use their kitchen as well, and the bathroom is shared with other people. The apartment is really clean, in a super nice neighbourhood and really close to the metro station! I would go back to stay with Manu and his family anytime and can really recommend this apartment!! :)

Nutzerprofil von 다정
April 2017
가족분들이 너무 친절하셔서 너무 좋았고 개인실이라 눈치볼 것 없이 너무 잘 있다가 갔어요 :) 비용도 저렴해서 학생분들께 추천해요

Dieser Gastgeber hat 725 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Madrid, Spanien · Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Manu

Hola soy Manu, bienvenida/o a Madrid, soy peruano de nacimiento y ciudadano del mundo, me gusta mostrar y compartir mi cultura y conocer nuevos amigos, para mi un huésped es un nuevo amigo, con el cual compartir nuevas experiencias y que forma parte de mi vida. Esto me dá la oportunidad de ser una mejor persona cada dia.

Tenemos habitaciones ( privadas y compartidas );
Ahora también tenemos apartamentos privados, para que nuestros nuevos amigos puedan venir a Madrid en grupos se sientan como en casa!.

Hello I am Manu , Welcome to Madrid , I am Peruvian guy by birth and citizen of the world , I like to show and share my culture and meet new friends , for me a guest is a new friend with whom to share new experiences and is part of my life . This gives me the opportunity to be a better person every day.

we have rooms (privates and share);
now we have also apartments privates, for than our new friends come to Madrid in groups feel at home!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.