Relax and enjoy the quiet time Comfortable bed
Great Location Central Lower Hutt

Privatzimmer

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come and share our beautiful spacious accommodation, it's 20 minutes by train to Westpac Stadium, within 2 min walk to the bus/taxi to take you to Westfield or Wellington, 2 min to Hutt/Boulcott Hospitals and easy access to the Motorway


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 19 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We would like our guests to make themselves at home and to treat our home with respect.

They are welcome to use the kitchen and clean up afterwards, we have a dishwasher that can be used.

No smoking inside, no Pets, no Parties.

Consideration to our neighbours.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
April 2017
Sandy and Kerry were great hosts, very friendly, and their place was super nice. The rooms were clean, and the living room had a great view. Very spacious and relaxing. Sandy and Kerry did everything to make us feel at home, and the cat was the friendliest cat in the world. Our little girl was very amused by it and had fun running around with it. Highly recommended. Thanks for a lovely stay!
Nutzerprofil von SandySandy ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sandy:
Hi Jenny Thanks for your kind comments, we enjoyed having you all come and stay and wish you all the best for the rest of your stay in New Zealand. Cheers Sandy and Kerry
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Connie
April 2017
Nice place and nice couple.Very comfortable (URL HIDDEN) we have another chance come to Wellington we would like to stay at Sandy's house again.
Nutzerprofil von SandySandy ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sandy:
Hi Connie thanks for your comments appreciate it. Next time you will be an expert on booking from your end and pleased that you got it done in the end. Cheers sandy
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
März 2017
Sandy offered us a very comfortable bedroom and super and clean bathroom. In the morning she left early and left us all we needed for breakfast in the spacious kitchen/living space. When we arrived they told us where we could go to eat etc. As we got home we sat a while and had a nice conversation with Sandy. Very good place which we could highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Taylor
März 2017
Beautiful home with a very friendly cat. Sandy is wonderful and the rooms are great (electric blankets included!)
Nutzerprofil von SandySandy ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sandy:
Thanks for those kind words it was great having you all and enjoy the rest of your trip. cheers Sandy and Kerry
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Megumi
März 2017
本当に素晴らしいお家でした!! びっくりするほど広く清潔で、とても快適に過ごせました。部屋の備品など、細かいところにも色々と気配りがなされていて、ホスピタリティに溢れていました。 サンディは子どもたちにもとても親切で、心温まる交流ができました。大きなテレビも自由に観させていただきました。 また、チェックインなどに関するメールの返信もはやく、助かりました。 本当にオススメです!!ぜひ泊まるべきです。

Nutzerprofil von Lynette
Februar 2017
Sandy and Kerry were fantastic hosts. Really friendly and relaxed. The location is awesome, really handy to eating places and the main road to the city. Very easy to find.

Nutzerprofil von Adrienne
Februar 2017
Lovely accommodation and friendly helpful hosts. Beautiful house, quiet and comfortable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lower Hutt, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von SandySandy ist ein Superhost.

We are outgoing people, enjoy having family and friends around, I love netball, rugby and softball, my husband enjoys rugby, softball, league, we like funny and mystery movies.

We have family in England and Canada and love to travel to see them every couple of years.

We have two sons, five grandchildren and are looking forward to meeting new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte