Lovely apartment near the sea

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely apartment with wooden ceiling, balcony, and great view. 5 min driving distance away from the fantastic Coral-bay and other outstanding beaches. Air-condition, fridge, washing machine, electric hobs and oven, cooking pods, sheets and pillows.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 30 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are expecting people to respect the place and the other next door tenants and travelers.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mo
April 2017
sehr nette Menschen grosse Wohnung schöner Sonnenuntergang auf Balkon

Nutzerprofil von Dmitry
August 2017
The apartment is very comfortable. It is a studio with high 4 m wooden ceiling, balcony and a spacious kitchen. The location is in a quite place next to the Church in Emba town. I read some previous comments regarding noises from the parking near the church and can definitely say that this is no issue at all, the insulation of the windows is very good, so you are not able to hear anything and the noise from the teenagers lasts for max. 1 hour. I was also surprised to see central heating in the flat- this is not common in Cyprus. This will be a big bonus for people staying during the winter time. So in total the apartment is a good value for money with very good owners. I would recommend to have a car, but this recommendation is for all people traveling to Cyprus- you will see much more with a car and you will save much more money than taking public transport, tours and taxis. I know what i'm saying- been traveling to Cyprus since 1998.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
Great apartment with everything you could need. The apartment is in a nice location with local amenities near by. Philippos and his family are so helpful, welcoming and friendly. Thanks so much for the great stay, would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Rytis
Mai 2017
Great place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Ada
Oktober 2015
The apartment is really spacious and clean. Beautiful almost sea view and church view from the balcony. Not so much people around. Nicely designed flat with beautifull wooden ceiling. It is not quite fair to say that apartment is located near the sea, Actually it is about 3km... and far from everything. There is no straight way for walkers though it's certainly not a problem if you have a car. Public transport on Cyprus is not very good and the last bus from central station to Emba is going at 17.40. Which is rather early especially if you prefer evening walks or romantic dinners or just coming late after sightseeing. The only way to get back after that time is a taxi (10-12 euro from centre). Also there is no bus on Sunday. There are no restaurants near the house. And big Papantoniou supermarket isn't 5 min walk but 1,5km away from house. Keep in mind that pavements are not usual in non touristic areas so it could be a little tricky to get from A to B without using a transport. Absolutely no place for morning/evening walk! The kitchen is very poor equipped. Though the place is distant from everything, it's not quiet. Dogs barking, night streetracers fusing their wheels, loud neighbors... and cockadoodledoo from 4 am till 6 am.
Nutzerprofil von Philippos
Antwort von Philippos:
Hello Ada. Thank you for your review. However, near it means walking distance. I didn't write on the title Next or nearby or by the sea. Of course is not my fault for the buses and the noisy neighbors. Moreover there is a restaurant near the house and a mini market. It was near the Church. When I am in Cyprus I am going to that big supermarket on foot so I am certain that is 5 minutes. Moreover if you were looking for a tourist area this is the wrong place to stay. I will try my best to get the place more equipment regarding the kitchen. Moreover you haven't say anything about the hospitality. Did they offered you a bowl of fresh fruits when you arrived? Did my parents tried to help you? If it was something missing I think it is more fair to ask for it rather to wire a bad review. I am certain that I ve tried my best to contact you and to see if everything is ok. Did you had a great time in Paphos? It was cheap or not? I am really sorry if I disappointed you but it is fair to say and the good things not only if something was wrong. I hope that you will give as a second chance next time you will visit Cyprus and I will try my best to give you the best offer. Once again thank you for you everything!!! have a great day.
Oktober 2015

Nutzerprofil von Małgorzata
September 2015
Everything was great. This sweet apartment had everything that an apartment should have. The place is very well decorated and in the strict center of Empa, very close to Pafos with a view at the church and the ocean on the horizon. Philippos family welcomed us warmly and offered any help if we need it. It was a great base for travels in car - it's close to Coral Bay, Pafos and Lara beach. We recommend it wholeheartedly.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2015
I spent at Philippos apartment 6 nights and I can definitely recommend this place. Philippos was with me in constant contact, though he is living in Edinburgh. His parents were involved in helping me and my husband in situations where we asked them about it. His mother helped us to find a place where you can rent a quad. I highly recommend this way of seeing Paphos area. We did not have a car so we traveled mostly by bus. The apartment is very cozy and is located in a beautiful area. I hope to go back there :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paphos, ZypernMitglied seit Juni 2010
Nutzerprofil von Philippos

I love music, theatre, reading books and of course traveling !!!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte