Futon sofa folds out into a spare double bed.Kitchenette and bathroom to the right. (Unfinished kitchenette includes, at this point, a fridge, microwave, electric coffee pot and a wall of shelves for plenty of storage space.)
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Queen-sized bed & fold-flat twin sofa bed. Desk, table, sitting area/tv. Microwave & fridge. Private bath. Basement, south-facing egress window, fenced-in yard. Laundry negotiable. Plenty of street parking. Bikes avail. Close to bus line & RR tracks.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I maintain an eco-friendly house. Recycling and compost containers are in the kitchen.

Guests are expected to leave the bathroom and kitchen clean for the next person and put their dishes away.

It's a shoes off house. Shoes storage is provided in the entryway.

Towels and bedding are provided. You'll need to supply your own toiletries, although I do have emergency supplies.

Please use the coasters and trays provided to protect the furniture surfaces.

Laundry is negotiable. When possible, I will offer to do laundry for my guests, although there is a convenient, clean laundromat nearby, if the need arises.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matt
September 2017
Great place to stay, basically a basement apartment. Gayle was great, and gave us some good recommendations for food in the area. We'd love to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Brad
September 2017
Moved to the area for a new job, this was a great place to live until I get settled in and find a long term home. I ended up needing to extend the stay and Gayle walked me through it with no issues. Very glad I came here. Gayle's a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Juni 2017
Gayle was a most gracious hostess. She allowed our grandchildren to stay with us a couple of nights. She was attentive to all of our requests. The space was a cool haven from the heat.

Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
Mai 2017
Though I gave Gayle 5 stars, the fact that I renewed my "1 month" reservation five times for a total of ove 5 months should say far more than the five stars. Gayles peaceful Haven was the perfect place for me during a very chsotic time. Thank you, Gayle!

Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
April 2017
Extended my stay once again! Friendly, quiet, and convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
März 2017
Great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
Februar 2017
Gayle's home has been very comfortable and very convenient to both work and the airport. Gayle is also a wealth of information as I look at moving into this neighborhood. Truly a tranquil situation here...

Dieser Gastgeber hat 45 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Saint Paul, Minnesota, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von GayleGayle ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I'm a 57-year old school teacher. I've taught everything from grad school to pre-school, including English as a Second Language, French, French Immersion, elementary school and adult literacy. I started traveling when I was 17, and have never gotten tired of it. More recently, however, work, family ties and home ownership have kept me tied down. So now I bring the world to me by welcoming guests in my home from all around the globe. My passions include gardening, cooking, travel and books. I especially enjoy playing hostess to people who want to discover the Twin Cities.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte