Jennifer ist der Gastgeber.

Cozy room in Berlin´s hippest area

DeutschlandBerlin
Gemeinsames Zimmer
2 Gäste
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 4 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

It is a lovely big room with a nice wooden floor and old wooden windows through which you can observe and feel whats going on right in one of the most vivid and young-dynamic parts of Berlin-Neukölln.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Stornierung: Flexibel

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The room is big and very bright due to the beautiful old wooden window front which will let the sun wake you up every morning.
You will have enough space, so 2 people can have a comfortable stay.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the big room, the cozy kitchen with a sofa in it and of course the bathroom which has everything you need, a bathing tub and a washing machine you can use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be welcoming you and explaining you everything you want to know about the area and what you can do if you want.
In dependence on when you are going to leave, I will be there to bid farewell :)

Die Nachbarschaft

Staying in Neukölln, you´re in the center of modern young art and urban lifestyle. This is a multicultural area with many fresh markets and nicely smelling food stores. You can get good international food around the clock, same as we have many little cozy and creative bars and cafés. If you´re up for party, you have some really good clubs not far away from definately not an area for boring days ;-)

Verkehrsmittel

It might be difficult to find a parking spot at day time but you have the metro 4 min away with which youre in 13 min at Alexanderplatz and a general very good connection. Even at night time you have buses to bring you home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a flat mate who will be here while you´re stay but he´s rarely at home and an easy and uncomplicated guy. Probably you won´t even realize him.


Hausregeln

I want you to feel comfortable at this place so I don´t have any big rules. Smoking is fine in the kitchen, pets are not welcome due to the wooden floor.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

3 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dein Gastgeber


Jennifer

Jennifer

Berlin, Deutschland · Mitglied seit Juli 2015

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Entdecke weitere Möglichkeiten in und um Berlin

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Berlin:
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet