Eat-in kitchen
Stylish 3-bed close to Grassmarket

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Huge, beautiful flat in Tollcross, recently renovated, with lots of original features (working shutters, wood floors, cornicing) and a wood-burning stove. Perfect location for the Festival! Three bedrooms, one with en suite, and separate shower room.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is currently configured as two double bedrooms with an office, though this can be altered to three bedrooms with a sofa-bed. One of the bedrooms is en suite, with a roll-top bath, and there is a separate shower room and WC. The apartment enjoys high ceilings, working shutters, cornicing and a wood-burning stove. There is an eat-in kitchen, a spacious living room and ample storage.

The apartment has gas central heating and all usual appliances, as well as high-speed wireless broadband. It is on the second floor.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm contactable throughout and happy to offer recommendations or leave you in complete privacy, as you prefer!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kamin
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 175 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No pets, and no smoking allowed indoors.
This is a second floor apartment in a residential block, so please behave with consideration for the neighbours and keep noise at a reasonable level.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
August 2016
Emma’s communication prior to our arrival was great and she gave us a warm welcome on the day. Six of us stayed for a week during the Fringe Festival on 6 August 16. The location is perfect for easy reach to many of the Festival locations on foot (10 minute walk to the old town, 25 minute walk to Princess Street). The flat itself was light, spacious, clean and airy. It was a great bolthole during the Festival. On the downside, the living room would certainly benefit from another sofa (especially when there are 6 adults sharing), sitting on a bean bag on the hard wooden floor was somewhat uncomfortable. The front bedrooms are slightly noisy with traffic at night (especially Friday) but can be remedied with earplugs. The smaller study room with put-up bed would benefit from a mattress topper and some new pillows, and perhaps a clothes rail which could be dismantled when people leave, as we had nowhere to hang or put our clothes. The communal stairwell could do with a clean and the main street door needs a door closer. On the whole it was a great stay and a good location and if these small changes were implemented we would certainly stay here again. Thanks Emma.

Nutzerprofil von Roberta
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 68 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Trina
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Alastair
Januar 2016
Good location, flat was very large even for 6 people and in impeccable presentation. Good weekend!

Nutzerprofil von Gilles
Dezember 2015
L'appartement est très cosy et conforme à la description. On s'y sent bien. Notre famille de 5 adultes a trouvé tout ce dont elle avait besoin. La situation est très bonne car proche du centre.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Dezember 2015
A lovely, airy, spacious flat located a short bus-ride from Princes Street and Edinburgh centre, and walking distance from the old town. We received a warm welcome and were very comfortable throughout our stay. For a family of four it felt a bit minimally furnished, e.g. only one sofa, only one bedside table, but this was a very minor inconvenience. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again next time we're in Edinburgh.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Emma

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte