Antibes - cozy app, terrace + pool
Antibes - cozy app, terrace + pool
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The appartment is located in Antibes, walking distance from the city center (1 km), consists of 30m2 and has a nice sunny terace of 11m2 with a open view perfect for meals outside.
The residence has its own private swimming pool (Apr 1st - Oct 31st).

Der Wohnraum

- 30m2 + 11m2 terrace
- 1 bedroom with bed & wardrobe
- Open kitchen with living room
- 1 Bathroom
- 2 floor (there is an elevator in the residence)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Any questions you might have about the appartment / its location / things to do in the area, I would be happy to answer and assist :)


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking allowed in the appartment, please smoke on the terrace, thank you.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sophia
August 2016
Séjour agréable dans l'appartement de Doris qui est très cozy et très propre. L'appartement était conforme aux photos. Wifi disponible, grande terrasse, piscine bien entretenue, résidence sécurisée et stationnement assez facile proche de la résidence. Le quartier est à proximité de tout centre d’intérêt ( centre ville , viel Antibes, Juan les Pins. Doris répond rapidement aux messages, malheureusement nous l'avons pas rencontré car elle était à l'étranger pendant notre séjour mais elle a prévenue sa meilleur amie pour nous accueillir. L’accueil était très chaleureux. Merci encore Doris. Je vous recommande son appartement ;)

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
August 2016
L appartamento è accogliente, ben arredato e ben attrezzato, dotato di una bella piscina e la terrazza è ampia e spaziosa. A breve distanza è situata la fermata dell autobus, la zona è tranquilla e silenziosa. Doris e Azelma sono state molto disponibili e gentili, durante il soggiorno si sono interessate per sapere se andasse tutto bene. Certamente consigliato.

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
August 2016
Appartement très confortable, bien agencé et bien équipé. Bonne situation géographique. Tout s'est très bien passé.

Nutzerprofil von Göran
August 2016
Doris var väldigt vänlig och informativ och naturlig och glad. Lugnt och fint område nära till allt.

Nutzerprofil von Ulrika
Juli 2016
Doris var väldigt välkomnande och mötte upp oss utanför bostaden för att sen visa oss runt i bostadsområdet och lägenheten.En ljus och modern liten lägenhet med en härlig terrass.Nära bussar och mataffär.En toppenlägenhet med bra läge och vi hade en underbar vecka där.

Nutzerprofil von Mila
Juli 2016
We had a plesant stay at Doris apartment. She was good in communication from the first message and during our stay. Apartment is located in a nice residential area with good access to busses or reasonable walk to Antibes train station. Apartment has all needed for your comfortable stay. Soft bed, lovely pool and terrasse for morning breakfast & spectacular sunsets with mounts view! Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2016
Doris's apartment is lovely, and has everything you need. The balcony is perfect for breakfast, and for a drink after coming back from the beach. It is close to the local supermarket, which makes it easy to buy food and drinks for the flat. Doris is lovely, and was very helpful during our stay.

Padua, ItalienMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Doris

Hi!
My name is Doris, I'm Croatian, I'm 29 years old and I live in Antibes in the south of France.
I'm very Mediterranean and I love the south of Europe, its people, customs, food and climate. Besides Croatian, I speak fluent English, French and Italian.
Travel is my passion and I love to meet new people and get to know new cultures and customs. My dream is to discover south east Asia and to travel to New York.
I work in the IT industry as a business manager and in my spare time I love to spend time with my family and friends.
My motto is 'mens sana in corpore sano' and 'work hard play hard' :).

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte