Spacious Room in Shoreditch
Gastgeber: Priscilla
Priscilla ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This lovely flat is perfect for anyone who wants to live amidst all the perks of East London!

Der Wohnraum

You'll have your own private room and you're more than welcome to use the bathroom, kitchen and living room as you see fit. All I ask is you tidy up after yourself. You will also have access to our private garden.

Zugang für Gäste

If I'm not able to myself then my lovable roommate will welcome you with open arms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be happy to answer any questions, just shoot me an email/text anytime. Dates and rates for longer stay guests are negotiable :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have taken a minimalistic approach with our decor as we are still settling in but your basic essentials are covered. The building is a little older but we like to think it adds to the charm ;)

I've rented the other bedroom in this flat on airbnb before so please feel free to check out those reviews!


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches
WLAN
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 58 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

As this is my home, I would only expect you to treat it as if it was your own. Please do not bring guests home and be respectful to my roommates :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Priscilla

Originally from Sydney, Australia. I'm currently working as a primary school teacher in Amsterdam. I love travelling, eating, meeting new people and laughing way too much. Please get in touch if you want to know more about the room :)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte