large, private ensuitehome situated on quiet neighbourhood
Room / Ensuite - Escarpment Country
Room / Ensuite - Escarpment Country

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

spacious, bright and furnished Bedroom with large private en-suite three piece Bathroom in a large home.
Room has Generous sized closet and 10’ window seat, TV, Cable and Internet provided.
Centrally Air Conditioned
Shared Hot Tub and gas Barbeque is to be used with care.

Conveniently located in nice neighbourhood, close to amenities, parks, golf courses and Milton transit.
Just 10 kms to Toronto Premium Outlets Shopping Mall
Close to Scenic Escarpment - Kelso Conservation, Bruce Trial, Rattle Snake Point, Hilton Falls etc. Great for hiking, biking and Golf

References is mandatory & Passports
If you have a vehicle maximum stay is 18 nights (with town parking permit)

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to kitchen, back yard, front porch and laundry room.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out: 22:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 28
Kaution: 85
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 70 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

Smoking only outside of home.
Maintain cleanliness of the areas in the home that are used.
Leave room and bathroom tidy after stay.
No noise pollution after 11 pm


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luna
Februar 2016
There is no better place to stay than in Sajinis House ! My friend and me lived for 4 months in her beautiful, huge, clean house and it was really hard to leave.The house is located in a really friendly area with a good public transportation. There is a busstation next to the house, which takes you to the grocery store, GoBus Station, Theatre and more. And don't miss to visit the public library next to the house. Sajini is a wonderful, lovely and open-minded person, her family the same. We spend a great time with the family, they invited us to every Holidays and treat us like a part of the family, and we really appreciate it ! We could learned a lot from Sajini, she knows a lot of natural oils, health, good music, food and so much more. Her sons invited us for a trip to Ottawa, to see the Winterlude Festival, which was really wonderful. Her two dogs are really cute, calm and friendly, you will love them. All in all, it was more than renting a room, it was like feeling home. Thank you so much for everything Sajini, can't wait to see you again !
Nutzerprofil von Sajini
Antwort von Sajini:
Thanks Luna for your comments. Luna and Sanyt were wonderful guests and it was a pleasure to have had them stay in my home for the 4 months. It was not easy to see them leave, after being with girls from the time they arrived in Canada and to have seen them wonderfully settle into making a life in Milton, even if it was for just a short time. The girls instantly became part of our family. Luna is extremely social, bubbly and she makes friends very easily She is also a very talented artist who filled our home with music as she plays piano, guitar and sings. While Sanyt is quiet, sweet and it was lovely to see her constantly reading English books and enjoying Indian music sometimes. The girls are very cosmopolitan and fit into the Canadian culture/lifestyle quickly. Look forward to seeing you both again on your return to Toronto. Safe Travels!
Februar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Doug
September 2015
Sajini is lovely and so full of life. We had a great month staying in Milton with her and her family and we didn't want to leave. Milton itself is a lovely town with a good bus routes around the town if you don't have a car. The room is exactly as shown in the picture and the house is beautifully decorated. Thank you so much Sajini! We hope to see you again soon.
Nutzerprofil von Sajini
Antwort von Sajini:
Thank you Doug, it was wonderful meeting both you and Felicia, who are such lovely poeple. I miss having you guys around! Look forward to seeing you both soon. Come visit anytime.
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Tyler
August 2015
I had the most wonderful time and stay with Sajini. She is very kind with a lovely personality and offered me her genuine hospitality. My stay was originally for one month but she let me stay an extra 15 days while I searched for my next residence. It is a family oriented house, all good vibes and positive energy, beautiful and clean. Shared the refrigerator space, kitchen, BBQ, tools & utensils, and hot tub nicely. She even paid me to cut her grass and maintain her property's shrubbery. My son stayed with me for 1 week and everyone was welcoming during his stay & even drove me to pick him up and drop him off which was about 45 minutes each way. They invited me to eat dinner with them whenever they had family over and boy can they cook! Also offered meals from their culture which were delicious. Very helpful with the area and key points of interest. Nice neighborhood with children playing and people walking their dogs. It was my first time using AirBnB and I found the perfect house to stay at!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Milton, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sajini

I am Sri Lankan and have travelled and lived in a few different places in the world (India, New York, S. Africa, Guatemala & Canada).
It's wonderful to have settled down in this lovely corner of the world and finally calling it Home -Milton "Escarpement Country".
I love the theatre, gardening, music, taking long scenic drives and enjoy casual entertaining with friends and family.
My 3 kids are grown up and am slowly transitioning into an empty nester.
I live with two small dogs and budgie.
Enjoy meeting people of diverse cultures when they stay with me.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte