Cucina con frigorifero, forno e piano cotturaZona giorno
Nice apartament nearby EXPO

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Colorful apartament with bedroom, kitchen/living room and bathroom. Site in a quiet place, close and convenient to visit Expo Milano: ideal by car, there are a lot of free parking, but also connected to Milan and Expo by public transport.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment consists of: bedroom with a double size bed, with air conditioning and a work area, kitchen with adjoining living area with table, chairs and sofa bed, bathroom with shower and washing machine and a small entrance. The atmosphere is very lively and colorful with large windows with mosquito nets in all rooms. It is the house in which I live normally and is therefore furnished and equipped.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During this time I will be abroad for work, so I will not be received personally, but trusted friends (who speak both Italian and English) will take care of getting you the keys, show you the house and give you some information to help you during your stay. I will ive you the contacts to arrange in advance for check in check out.

Weitere wichtige Infos

It is possible connect with a wifi hot spot, which is not always available.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Families with children are welcome: the house has a double bed and a small sofa bed (suitable for an adult).
Pets are allowed.
Smoking is forbidden
Respect the tranquility of the building and not disturbed by loud music and shouting during the night.
If you can do the collection.
The apartament is ready to welcome you, is the home where I live normally and I love it, so I ask you to treat it with care and respect as if it were yours. Thanks.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Philou
September 2015
tres bon accueil de marco, un ami de giada qui parlait parfaitement le francais ...bel appartement avec petit dejeuner copieux...marco nous a tres bien informer sur le moyen de rejoindre le centre et l'expo universelle avec plan a l'appui...

Nutzerprofil von Salvatore
September 2015
Ottima l'accoglienza dell'host. La casa era stata ben descritta ed era molto pulita ed ordinata. L'abitazione si trova in un buon quartiere silenzioso e tranquillo. Consigliamo la casa di Giada ai futuri ospiti.

Bollate, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Giada

Ciao a tutti, sono Giada, vivo a Bollate, vicino a Milano.
Sono una danzatrice, ho fatto della mia passione il mio lavoro: mi piace la musica, l'arte visiva, lo spettacolo dal vivo e viaggiare in modo alternativo, cercando di conoscere davvero i posti che visito.
Nel mio lavoro ospitare amici e colleghi è abbastanza comune: cerco di essere solidale con le persone che, come me, devono vivere con la valigia in mano e cercano di risparmiare qualche soldo, perciò ho spesso ospiti.
Ho sempre preferito le case agli alberghi, un po' per l'atmosfera più vera e meno patinata, un po' perchè mi sento sempre fuori posto negli alberghi.
Da metà luglio a metà settembre 2015 sarò via per lavoro perciò vorrei affittare il mio appartamentino: è davvero grazioso, se siete interessati contattatemi.

Hello, I'm Giada, I live in Bollate, near Milan.
I'm a dancer, I made my passion my job: I like music, visual arts, performing arts and travel in an alternative way, trying to really know the places I visit.
In my work, entertain friends and colleagues is quite common: I try to be in solidarity with people who, like me, have to live with suitcase in hand and try to save some money, so I often guests.
I always preferred the houses to hotels, a bit for the atmosphere more real and less glossy, a little because I always feel out of place in hotels.
From mid- July to mid- September 2015 I will be away on business so I want to rent my apartment: it is really nice, if you are interested please contact me.

Sprachen: English, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte