Surrounded by mountains and tree lined neighborhoodfront view of the living room with flat screen TV
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Enter through the driveway towards the casita at the back, washer/dryer located at a separate room. Close to Eaton Canyon Park for hiking, quiet neighborhood. Close to Pasadena Rose Bowl, Cafes, Shopping and Museum.

Der Wohnraum

Surrounded by tree lined neighborhood and the San Gabriel Mountain. Five minutes from Eaton Canyon Park, minutes from Café's and shopping Center, original hardwood floor. This home is ready to welcome you.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest has access to the laundry room and the backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We strive to give exceptional service to our guest. Guest can contact us anytime.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are minutes from downtown Los Angeles. 10 minutes from the world famous Rose Bowl Stadium where we have the annual rose parade

   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 75
Kaution: 177
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

• Check-in time is 4PM.

No smoking, no pets, no loud music. Feel at Home.



Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Louis
Juli 2017
It's a great location.

Nutzerprofil von Chenxi
Juni 2017
环境优美,安静,每天都会在附近散步,非常喜欢这里。房子里什么都有,麻雀虽小 五脏俱全,赞!

Nutzerprofil von Kay
Mai 2017
Dorothy is the sweetest host ever! She has breakfast and fruit ready when check in and a warm gift when check out. She responds immediately with any kind of issues I had. She purchased a brand new vacuum cleaner for me to clean the carpet due to my allergic reaction. The place is nice and clean, I really feel it is a home away from home in my one month stay. Would definitely return!
Nutzerprofil von Dorothy
Antwort von Dorothy:
Thank you Kai, your amazing review about your month long stay with us were awesome. We love to welcome you back anytime. God bless
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lilian
April 2017
My husband and I stayed at Dorothy's place for several months. Initially we were planning on being there for only 1 month while our house was under construction but we ended up being there for 3!! Dorothy was very sweet. She initially left us a bunch of goodies in the fridge for when we arrived and was so good with communication. The place was clean and enough room to stay comfortably with even 3 people. She was very good about asking us if we needed cleaning and providing us with everything we needed to feel comfortable. The only down side that I can think of was the TV connection which would lose service at 11pm each night and the water that would get really cold if someone was using the laundry outside. No biggy... we would just ask whoever was doing laundry to hold off for a few minutes while we showered and would just wait for the lagging of the TV connection to fix itself. Other than that, everything was great. Thank you Dorothy!

Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
Januar 2017
There are nice things to say – it was clean, there was breakfast cereal, milk, oranges from the tree outside, coffee maker, microwave, plus the kitchen is well equipped – hard to say whose frozen food was in the freezer – previous tenants? The bed was comfortable and there were enough blankets. It is a quiet location and probably quite nice in in warmer weather. And it is very near my daughter’s home. We booked a week’s stay over New Year’s. Now the nitty-gritty: Text messages were the only way to communicate with Dorothy Yu. We never met her or anyone else from the real estate company that owns this property. The adjacent house has two rental apartments in it. Our apartment is a converted garage at the rear of the property. There is a 5” threshold between the bedroom and the room leading to the bathroom. I complained about the threshold and Dorothy disavowed any knowledge of it: “This is the first time I heard about this issue.” This plus other problems prompted an offer of one night’s credit to make up for this. It took almost 2 weeks for the check to be processed. The apartment is not centrally heated and it was cold outside. A space heater with an exposed element was the only source of heat and it made such ominous buzzing and fizzling noises when plugged in that I unplugged it. After informing Dorothy about this, a new space heater was delivered the next day. Also, the first day there was no hot water. The bathroom sink plug does not work – it’s bent out of shape. The hot water faucet in the tub works backwards! On January 2 – the day of the Rose Bowl Parade - Dorothy Yu offered to let us move to one of the units in the main house for the next 2 nights, but since our stay was almost over, we decided to stay put. Although we did not have a car, parking could be a problem. Street parking seemed the norm for the neighborhood. Sharing a driveway with the other Airbnb folks could be problematic.
Nutzerprofil von Dorothy
Antwort von Dorothy:
I'm so sorry about the different issues you mentioned, it was accurate to say that we immediately sent someone to check on the hot water issues and received a text message from you indicating not to worry, you did have hot water, we instantly offered one day credit for the disruption and we brought you a brand new heater without your request. We understand the importance to be completely relax when on a vacation, we were happy to do whatever we can in making your stay as comfortable as possible. We hope you and your family a very bless 2017
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Dezember 2016
The studio is large, open and full of light (2 skylights). Because it is so near the mountains, the cell phone reception is not reliable and frequently cuts off while you are having a conversation. Because it was winter while I stayed there, the space was quite chilly in the mornings and I needed to use a portable heater. It was sometimes very cold in the bathroom while taking a shower, since the fan would go on automatically when you turned on the light. Occasionally I would bring the heater into the bathroom to stay warm!
Nutzerprofil von Dorothy
Antwort von Dorothy:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, We love the fact that you felt so much at home, may God bless you
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ted
Oktober 2016
Ms Dorothy was super great at my trip. She was pending at all times there was very good communication. The house is quite spacious, clean and easy to get to it. Thank you very much Ms Dorothy. Also thanks for the food.
Nutzerprofil von Dorothy
Antwort von Dorothy:
Thank you Ted, it was a blessing to have you, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. God bless
Oktober 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 280 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Dorothy

Hello, my home is beautiful sunny Los Angeles. I am a Real Estate Investor. I love to travel, enjoy concert and classical music. For sure good wine and cheese. My favorite artist is Paul Mauriat and Richard Clayderman.

Sprachen: English, Español, Tagalog, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte