View from porchPorch
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A private room in a charming three bed, two bath condo located on Pope's Hill with gorgeous finishes and unique features. Unbeatable views of downtown Boston from the private back deck. Stunning kitchen, wood fireplace, and minutes from the redline.

Die Unterkunft

A private room in a charming three bed, two bath condo located on Pope's Hill with gorgeous finishes and unique features. This second floor condo offers unbeatable views of downtown Boston from the private back deck for outdoor entertaining. Stunning modern kitchen with custom back splash, stainless steel appliances and hammered copper sink, granite counter and plenty of cabinets. This amazing condo features very nice, spacious and bright dining and living room with working wood fireplace. Generous storage with several closets and built in shelves, and laundry in the unit. Hardwood floors in the living area and two bedrooms (including your room). The unit has central heat and central air, plus two recently renovated bathrooms. Minutes from parks, public transportation and shops. Ready for you to move in! Feel free to call at

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to one of the bed rooms, a full bathroom, and all common spaces including, the deck, sunroom, living room, dining room, and kitchen. Guests are welcome to use the fireplace.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. When I am not at the place, I will be available by phone.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 74€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We ask that no alcohol or pork be brought into the home. Other than that, my home is your home. I simply ask that you please treat the home and its inhabitants with respect.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kirstin
August 2016
Mounir war super gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Es war toll die Küche und die Waschmaschine und Trockner mit nutzen zu dürfen. Wir durften auch den Stellplatz nehmen was super hilfreich war. Das Zimmer war geräumig und die Matraze sehr bequem.

Nutzerprofil von Max
Dezember 2016
The Flat is as big as shown on the pictures but everything else isn't. You can't use the kitchen because everything is mouldy and dirty - that's why you have mouses and pests in the flat. Unacceptable dirty. You need approximately 45-60 min to be in downtown. In the end I left earlier as planned and we agreed on a partial refund, but Mounir never answered me again and I did not receive the agreed refund.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
September 2016
Mounir is a very nice host, the place is warm, and he is very flexible to my request when I found out my daughter need spent one night with me when she needed move out on 8/31. Thanks Frank

Nutzerprofil von Meleta
August 2016
Mounir and I didn't actually see each other during my short stay, but he made sure I had all the information I needed in order to get in to the apartment the night I arrived. The room was impeccably clean and comfortable, and I had a nice time staying there. The neighborhood was very quiet, and although it was a little further from the train stop than I thought it would be, it was still within walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2016
I had a great experience. The location is a 10 minute walk to the train stop which made everything accessible

Nutzerprofil von Kay
August 2016
Mounir was helpful to help me check in. His place is quiet, 10 minute to grocery, 5 minute to DLR station and it takes less than 20 minutes to get Canary Wharf. The room is small but clean. Plus I had access to the kitchen. The only drawback was that the trash was full when I arrived, probably it was because that Mounir was away. But his roommate handled the trash once I contacted Mounir. Overall the price is unbeatable and I would recommend the place to others.

Nutzerprofil von Xin
August 2016
Clean room and quite. But I didn't see Mounir during the stay.
Nutzerprofil von Mounir
Antwort von Mounir:
So sorry I did not get a chance to see you in person! Hopefully we will meet soon.
August 2016

Somerville, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mounir

I am a neuroscience Ph.D. student at Harvard. I very much enjoy cooking and living life to the fullest.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.