Design & Huge Apartment - 15" walk to City Center
Gastgeber: Laura
Laura ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice, comfy, cosy and very bright apartment in a contemporary style.
you will have all the apartment just for you.

You will appreciate the calm of the place. You are only 15mins distance walking the city center. Buses available next to the apartment.

Can be suitable for 3 person : we have a sofa or air mattress (1)

Der Wohnraum

Former showroom, you will appreciate the modern style, the spacious living room, the brightness with the bay windows with no overlook, and the furnishings of this apartment.

Fridge / Freezer
Dishwasher
Washing machine/ Dryer
Oven and Microwave
TV
2 Independent bathrooms ( 1 bath for the En-suite Room and 1 shower)
Hairdryer

Size of the apt : 70m²

This En-Suite Bedroom is ideally for a couple, 2 friends and can be suitable for a 3rd person ( air mattress available upon request)

Zugang für Gäste

It is located in a quiet street, a 15min walk from the city center
You can move easily by taxi, bus, train or tram (Connoly station 10" --> Train (Dart), tramway (Luas)...)
Down the street you will find supermarket, pharmacy and post office.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will provide you maps and recommendations/ tips : restaurants, pubs and nice walk to do around and guides

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bed linen and towels provided

Check-in and Check out can be flexible


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 300 €
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 17:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Mona
August 2016
My stay with Laura in her apartment was excellent; the accommodation was just what I expected. Her communication beforehand was informative and prompt. The location was perfect, really close to everything; city center was within easy walking distance (15-20 mins). The room is as described bright and clean. Thanks for a great stay!

Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Laura

I am a young professional working for a stationery company. I am originally from France and living in Dublin since a year.
Hope you will enjoy and appreciate the city as much as I do

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte